BBL vs MTD Live Score, ECS T10 Malta Live Score, BBL vs MTD Live Score Updates, BBL vs MTD laying XI’s

BBL vs MTD Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021 which will be played at Marsa Sports Club, Malta.. BBL vs MTD Live Score, Match between Bugibba Blasters vs Mater Dei Live on 25th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BBL vs MTD Live Score, BBL vs MTD Live Score Updates

BBL vs MTD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BBL vs MTD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            BBL vs MTD Live Score
Date:              25th November, 2021
Time:              Match 13 at 1:00 PM IST & Match 14 at 3:00 PM IST

Venue:            Marsa Sports Club, Malta


Match Preview

Bugibba Blasters will be up against Mater Dei in the 13th and 14th match of the ECS Malta on Thursday. Bugibba Blasters got a decent start in this tournament on the opening day. They lost their first match against Overseas and went on to conquer the second one by chasing the target of 117 runs posted by the opposition.

On the other side, Mater Dei also had a decent outing during the second day of the league. They won their first encounter against Msida Warriors by 6 runs. But the opposition outplayed them in the next match and walked away with a 9-wicket triumph. Hence, we can expect a competitive battle between these two teams on Thursday.

BBL vs MTD Squads

Bugibba Blasters:

Faiz Ullah, Partha Das, Vijay Singh, Sohan Singh, Ajay Kumar, Suresh Dobal, Shiv Singh, Vinay Negi, Gaurav Maithani, Pulam Bisht, Vikas Bisht, Devendra Negi, Kalki Kumar, Ravi Pal

Mater Dei:

Mohammed Sanawar, Salman Khan, Samuel Aquilina, Azeem Sathi, Uday Maclean, Cornelius Younus, Michael Nazir, Mohit Panchal, Terminder Sappal, Faisal Naeem, Shamoon Liaqat, Antony Dharmaraj, Atif Sharazy, Judit Vijexton, Lazar Sharoon, Shrijay Patel, Muthu Kumaran, Suleman Muhammad, Naresh Medak

BBL vs MTD Predicted XIs

Bugibba Blasters:

Gaurav Maithani (wk), Vijay Singh, Faiz Ullah, Ajay Kumar, Devendra Negi, Shiv Singh-Rawat, Partha Das (c), Suresh Dobal, Sohan Singh, Vinay Negi, Kalki Kumar

Mater Dei:

Sam Aquilina, Michael Nazir, Muthu Mutuk, Azeem Sathi, Cornelius Younus, Salman Khan, Suleman Muhammad, Rupan Das, Shamoon Liaqat, Rency Jacob, Muhammad Zubbair

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

While the batters will have to bide some time in the middle before shifting gears, the bowlers are expected to extract good bounce off the surface. Anything above 90 should be a good first innings score at the venue.

BBL vs MTD Lineup

Bugibba Blasters

  • Gaurav Maithani
  • Kalki Kumar
  • Suresh Dobal
  • Vijay Singh
  • Faiz Ullah
  • Pulam Bisht
  • Ajay Kumar-I
  • Ravi Pal
  • Vinay Negi
  • Shiv Singh-Rawat
  • Vikas Bisht
  • Sohan Singh
  • Devenra Negi
  • Partha Das

Mater Dei

  • Sam Aquilina
  • Suleman Muhammad-I
  • Shamoon Liaqat
  • Rupan Das
  • Ram Kumar
  • Ashok palanisamy
  • Pintu Ghosh
  • Azeem Sathi
  • Cornelius Younus
  • Muthu Mutuk
  • Michael Nazir
  • Salman Khan-I
  • Muhammad Zubbair
  • Rency Jacob
  • Atif Sharazy
  • Edward Mahima
  • Shivasubramaniam Nagendiran
  • Mohammad Sanawar
  • Imran Ameer
  • Anil Qadir

Suggested Playing XI for BBL vs MTD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Suresh Dobal, Cornelius Younus, Suleman Muhammad, Faiz Ullah (C), Shiv Singh-Rawat, Kalki Kumar, Muthu Mutuk (VC), Azeem Sathi, Muhammad Zubbair, Rency Jacob, Devendra Negi

Leave a comment