MTD vs MSW Live Score, ECS T10 Malta Live Score, MTD vs MSW Live Score Updates, MTD vs MSW Playing XI’s

MTD vs MSW Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021, which will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Lucknow. MTD vs MSW Live Score, Match between Master Dei vs Msida Warriors Live on 23rd November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MTD vs MSW Live Score, MTD vs MSW Live Score Updates

MTD vs MSW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MTD vs MSW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         MTD vs MSW
Date:                            23rd November at,  2021
Time:                           23rd November, Match 5 at 1:00 PM IST & Match 6 at 3:00 PM IST

Venue:                         Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol

MTD vs MSW Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malta 2021, which will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol, Lucknow. MTD vs MSW Live Score, Match betwe

Match Preview

Master Dei is going to take on Msida Warriors in the 5th and 6th match of the ECS Malta 2021 on Tuesday. Master Dei is going to play their first match of the tournament and would be short on on-field experience and ideas about the pitch. They have some quality players on the paper and would like to kick start their campaign on a higher note.

Msida Warriors on the other side got a decent start to their tournament campaign. They won the opening match against Southern Crusaders by chasing down the total of 54 runs posted by the opposition. However, they failed to continue the trend and got defeated by the opposition by 19 runs. Hence, we can expect a competitive battle between these two teams on Tuesday.

MTD vs MSW Squads

Master Dei:

Naresh Medak, Michael Nazir, Shamoon Liaqat, Judit Vijexton, Uday Maclean, Terminder Sappal, Mohit Panchal, Muthu Kumaran, Azeem Sathi, Cornelius Younus, Faisal Naeem, Mohammed Sanawar, Samuel Aquilina, Suleman Muhammad, Salman Khan, Antony Dharmaraj, Shrijay Patel, Lazar Sharoon, Atif Sharazy

Msida Warriors:

Jibin Sebastian, Rajeesh Mundoli, Shijil Joy, Renil Paul, Salu Thomas, Sebin Joseph, Tito Thomes, Manuel Antony, Rijesh Jayamalli, Dives Kumar, Akhil Piostine, Sachin Baby-I, Justin George, Rahul Nair, Tom Thomas, Samuel George, Basil Joy

MTD vs MSW Predicted XIs

Master Dei:

Sam Aquilina, Michael Nazir, Muthu Mutuk, Azeem Sathi, Cornelius Younus, Salman Khan, Suleman Muhammad, Rupan Das, Shamoon Liaqat, Rency Jacob, Muhammad Zubbair

Msida Warriors:

Rockey Dianish (wk), Renil Paul, Ratish Nair, Joy Mathai, Sajith Sukumaran, Sebin Joseph, Shijil Joy (c), Divyesh Kumar, Tony Louis, Sreejith Mohanan, Nandulal Sivan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 21°C on the matchday with 75 % humidity and 21 km/hr wind speed. There are 58 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Marsa Sports Complex is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

MTD vs MSW Lineup

Master Dei

  • Sam Aquilina
  • Suleman Muhammad-I
  • Shamoon Liaqat
  • Rupan Das
  • Ram Kumar
  • Ashok palanisamy
  • Pintu Ghosh
  • Azeem Sathi
  • Cornelius Younus
  • Muthu Mutuk
  • Michael Nazir
  • Salman Khan-I
  • Muhammad Zubbair
  • Rency Jacob
  • Atif Sharazy
  • Edward Mahima
  • Shivasubramaniam Nagendiran
  • Mohammad Sanawar

Msida Warriors

  • Akhil Piostine
  • Renil Paul
  • Rijesh Jayamalli
  • Rahul Nair
  • Sebin Joseph
  • Shijil Joy
  • Basil Joy
  • Tom Thomas
  • Rockey Dianish
  • Ratish Nair
  • Tony Louis
  • Sreejith Mohanan
  • Divyesh Kumar
  • Nandulal Sivan
  • Joy Mathai
  • Minesh Mathai
  • Sajith Sukumaran
  • Ashwin Paul
  • Libin Baby
  • Sreekumar Nair

Suggested Playing XI for MTD vs MSW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Rockey Dianish, Shamoon Liaqat, Tony Louis, Ratish Nair, Muthu Mutuk (VC), Azeem Sathi, Divyesh Kumar (C), Joy Mathai, Muhammad Zubbair, Sebin Joseph, Shijil Joy

Leave a comment