MR vs PUW Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 Live Score, MR vs PUW Live Score Updates, MR vs PUW Playing XI’s

MR vs PUW Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground. MR vs PUW Live Score, Match between Montcada Royal vs Punjab Warriors Live on 8th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MR vs PUW Live Score, MR vs PUW Live Score Updates

MR vs PUW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MR vs PUW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          MR vs PUW
Date:                            8th November,  2021
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Videres Cricket Ground

MR vs PUW Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground. MR vs PUW Live Score, Match between Montcada R....

Match Preview

Montcada Royal will be facing off against Punjab Warriors for the first time in the fifteenth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Montcada Royal is currently placed at the sixth position on the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona whereas Punjab Warriors is currently placed at the sixth spot on the points table.

Montcada Royal played two matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona where they were unable to win a single game while Punjab Warriors played three matches in this season where they managed to win only one game.

MR vs PUW Squads

Montcada Royal

Muhammad Ihsan, Sarfraz Anwar, Kashif Shafi, Muhammad Naeem, Mohsin Ali, Farrukh Sohail, Hamza Saleem, Ibrar Hussain, Asad Afzaal, Kamran Muhammad, Imran Amjad, Kashif Shafi, Ibrar Hussain

Punjab Warriors

Amandeep Singh, Balwinder Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Charanjeet Singh, Gagandeep Singh, Gurjit Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Hardeep Singh Jr, Jagdeep Singh, Kuldeep Singh, Manpreet Singh, Mohsin Ali, Palwinder Singh, Paramjit Singh, Paramvir Singh, Tajinder Padda, Tajinder Singh, Tarandeep Singh, Tejpal Singh, Ubaid Ul Rehman

MR vs PUW Predicted XIs

Montcada Royal: Hamza Saleem, Muhammad Naeem(c), Arif Majeed, Farrukh Sohail, MD Umar Waqas, Ibrar Hussain, Kashif Shafi(wk), Adeel Raja, Aamir Shahzad, Muhammad Asif, Sarfraz Anwar

Bench: Mohsin Ali, Muhammad Ihsan

Punjab Warriors: Jagdeep Singh(wk), Gurjit Singh©, Gagandeep Singh, Manpreet Singh, Paramvir Singh, Tejpal Singh, Mohsin Ali, Palwinder singh, Tarandeep Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Paramjit Singh

Bench: Kuldeep Singh, Amandeep Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

MR vs PUW Lineup

Montcada Royal

  • Muhammad Ihsan
  • Toqueer Shabbir
  • Kashif Shafi
  • Muhammad Naeem
  • Usman Ul Haq
  • Ghulam Sabar
  • Farrukh Sohail
  • Hamza Saleem
  • Ibrar Hussain
  • Jahanzaib Asghar
  • Muhammad Umar Waqas
  • Imran Amjad
  • Aamir Shahzad
  • Junaid Ali
  • Muhammad Asif II
  • Raja Adeel
  • Sarfraz Anwar
  • Owais Nazir
  • Zeb Ali
  • Arif Majeed
  • Muhammad Saqib
  • Asad Afzaal
  • Kamran Muhammad
  • Mohsin Ali Ali

Punjab Warriors

  • Jagdeep Singh
  • Kuldeep Singh-II
  • Tejpal Singh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Gurpreet Singh-1
  • Palwinder Singh
  • Paramjit Singh
  • Tajinder Singh Padda
  • Mohsin Ali
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Paramvir Singh
  • Ubaid Ul Rehman
  • Tarandeep SIngh Pannu
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Hardeep Singh-Jr
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Tajinder Singh-Tajveer
  • Charanjeet Singh-I
  • Gurjit Singh Kaur

Suggested Playing XI forMR vs PUW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Tejpal Singh

Batsmen – Bikramjit Singh, Muhammad Naeem, Arif Majeed

All-rounders – Mohsin Ali-I, Farrukh Sohail, Hamza Saleem (C), Gagandeep Singh

Bowlers – Manpreet Singh Sidhu, Gurjit Bal (VC), Raja Adell-Iqbal

Leave a comment