MNR vs BPH Live Score, The Hundred Women Live Score, MNR vs BPH Live Score Updates, MNR vs BPH Playing XI’s

MNR vs BPH Live Score, In the Match of The Hundred which will be played at Old Trafford, Manchester. MNR vs BPH Live Score, Match between Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Live on 25th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MNR vs BPH Live Score, MNR vs BPH Live Score Updates

MNR vs BPH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MNR vs BPH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            MNR vs BPH Live Score
Date:              25th July 2021, 2021
Time:              07:00 PM IST

Venue:            Old Trafford, Manchester

Match Preview

Manchester Originals had a dismal start to their campaign as they fell short of nine runs in the curtain-raiser of The Hundred against Oval Invincibles. The majority of their batters, including Jos Buttler and Phil Salt, returned to the dugout with single-digit scores while chasing down a target of 146 runs. Nonetheless, the Originals have a solid batting line-up that has the potential to go bonkers against any given opposition on their day.

Birmingham Phoenix, on the other hand, will head into Sunday’s fixture high on confidence, having won their opening game against the London Spirit. They chased down a par total of 144 runs with three wickets and as many balls to spare, courtesy of a 15-ball 24 from rookie Chris Benjamin Phoenix, who are one of the top favorites to win the inaugural edition of The Hundred, will be hoping to continue their unbeaten run when they face the Manchester Originals.

MNR vs BPH Squads

Manchester Originals

Jos Buttler (C & WK), Philip Salt, Joe Clarke, Matthew Parkinson, Jamie Overton, Tom Lammonby, Steven Finn, Colin Ackermann, Richard Gleeson, Tom Hartley, Carlos Brathwaite, Colin Munro, Lockie Ferguson, Sam Hain, Ollie Robinson and Fred Klaassen.

Birmingham Phoenix

Tom Abell, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Miles Hammond, Chris Woakes, Dominic Sibley, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali (C), Benny Howell, Tom Helm, Patrick Brown, Adam Hose, Chris Cooke (WK), Adam Milne, Imran Tahir, Finn Allen, Will Smeed and Dillon Pennington.

MNR vs BPH Predicted XIs

Manchester Originals

Philip Salt, Jos Buttler (C & WK), Joe Clarke, Colin Munro, Tom Lammonby, Carlos Brathwaite, Calvin Harrison, Tom Hartley, Fred Klaassen, Steven Finn, Matthew Parkinson.

Birmingham Phoenix

Finn Allen, Miles Hammond, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali (C), Daniel Bell-Drummond, Chris Benjamin, Chris Cooke (WK), Benny Howell, Adam Milne, Tom Helm, Imran Tahir.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

MNR vs BPH Lineup

Manchester Originals

  • Jos Buttler
  • Steven Finn
  • Colin Munro
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Joe Clarke
  • Jamie Overton
  • Sam Hain
  • Philip Salt
  • Richard Gleeson
  • Ollie Robinson
  • Colin Ackermann
  • Fred Klaassen
  • Tom Lammonby
  • Matt Parkinson
  • Tom Hartley
  • Calvin Harrison
  • Daniel Douthwaite


  • Adam Milne
  • Moeen Ali
  • Chris Woakes
  • Imran Tahir
  • Finn Allen
  • Daniel Bell-Drummond
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Tom Abell
  • Chris Cooke
  • Tom Helm
  • Benny Howell
  • Adam Hose
  • Miles Hammond
  • Dom Sibley
  • Patrick Brown
  • Dillon Pennington
  • Will Smeed
  • Chris Benjamin

Suggested Playing XI for MNR vs BPH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Philip Salt, Jos Buttler, Joe Clarke, Colin Munro, Finn Allen, Carlos Brathwaite, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Tom Helm, Fred Klaassen, Matthew Parkinson.

Captain: Moeen Ali. Vice-captain: Philip Salt.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Philip Salt, Jos Buttler, Joe Clarke, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Finn Allen, Carlos Brathwaite, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Imran Tahir, Fred Klaassen, Matthew Parkinson.

Captain: Moeen Ali. Vice-captain: Finn Allen.

Leave a comment