MIB vs FTH Live Score, 58th Match, ECS T10 Barcelona Live Score,MIB vs FTH Live Score Updatesst

MIB vs FTH Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 which will be played at Montjuic Cricket Ground, Barcelona. MIB vs FTH Live Score, Match between Fateh and Men In Blue Live on February 23rd 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

MIB vs FTH Live Score, MIB vs FTH Live Score Updates

MIB vs FTH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MIB vs FTH Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          MIB vs FTH Live Score
Date:             February 23rd, 2021
Time:            05:00 PM IST.

Venue:          Montjuic Cricket Ground, Barcelona

FTH vs MIB Live Score

Match Preview

The ECS Spain, Barcelona 2021 is all set to commence on Monday, February 8th. The third game of the opening day will be played between Fateh and Men In Blue at the Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona. Coming to this match, Fateh would be short on the experience of playing conditions and behaviour of the surface at this venue.

However, Men In Blue would have analyzed the conditions after completing their first game against Bengali. Both teams will look forward to getting off to a good start, as every match is of utmost importance in this kind of leagues.

MIB vs FTH Squads


Ali Rafiq, Amanbir Sran, Bhawandeep Singh, Davinder Singh, Gurvinder Singh sr, Hargurjit Singh, Iqbal Wajid, Khawaja Sartajuddin, Kuldeep Singh, Lakhvir Singh Vinty, Manjinder Singh Lovely, Rajiv Singh, Randip Singh Daid, Shantanu Sharma Sonu, Manvir Singh, Happy Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Jagroop Singh, Yadwinder Sandhu, Harjinder Singh, Mirza Hamza Baig, Naghman Hussain, Gurchahat Singh, Tajinder Singh

Men in Blue:

Souvik Sengupta, Abhishek Borikar, Atul Kesar, Harpreet Singh, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Prasanna Jathan, Rinku Sihol, Sachin Sudarshana, Sanjeev Tiwari, Shankar Kaligatla, Shubhdeep Deb, Sri Srivastava, Sunil Jangir, Naresh Kumar, Paramjot Randhawa, Harjot Randhawa, Nikhil Chowdary, Ram Kranthi, Siddhartha Tewari, Harihar Sridhar

MIB vs FTH Predicted XIs


Happy Singh, Shantanu Sharma Sonu, Manjinder Singh Lovely (c), Rajiv Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Bhawandeep Singh, Davinder Singh, Lakhvir Singh Vinty (wk), Gurvinder Singh sr, Randip Singh Daid

Men in Blue:

Shankar Kaligatla, Shubhdeep Deb, Prasanna Jathan (wk), Naresh Kumar, Sanjeev Tiwari (c), Rinku Sihol, Souvik Sengupta, Abhishek Borikar, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Atul Kesar, Harihar Sridhar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather at Montjuic Olympic Ground is not clear as we can expect some showers during the course of the game. The temperatures will be hovering around 13 Degrees Celsius range.

Both the teams would be looking to go with a balanced side as the pitch at this ground is relatively unknown.

MIB vs FTH Top Picks

  • Manjinder Singh Lovely was the leading run-scorer for his team in the previous Barcelona season, where he scored 88 runs and picked up 3 wickets from his eight outings.
  • Gurvinder Singh was also decent with both the bat and the ball in the last edition, as he scored 86 runs and was successful with the ball in hand as well.
  • Happy Singh will be another must-pick from Fateh side. He has scored 86 runs during the previous season, which was held in November.
  • Shankar Kaligatla is a must-pick player, who has scored 122 runs and has bagged 7 wickets as well. Moreover, he was the leading run-getter and wicket-taker for his side.
  • Shubhdeep Deb was the second-highest run-scorer for Men In Blue in the last edition. The dependable batsman scored 110 runs from his seven outings.
  • Abhishek Borikar is a must-have for your Dream11 Fantasy eam. He picked up 6 wickets, which was the second-highest by any bowler from his team, after Shankar Kaligatla.

Suggested Playing XI for MIB vs FTH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Prasanna Jathan, Bhawandeep Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Sanjeev Tiwari, Rajiv Singh, Happy Singh, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Shankar Kaligatla, Randip Singh Daid, Abhishek Borikar, Harihar Sridhar


Captain: Shankar Kaligatla Vice-captain: Happy Singh

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Shubhdeep Deb, Bhawandeep Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Souvik Sengupta, Manjinder Singh Lovely, Happy Singh, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Shankar Kaligatla, Gurvinder Singh sr, Abhishek Borikar, Atul Kesar

Captain: Karuppasamy Soundarapandian Vice-captain: Bhawandeep Singh


Leave a comment