MI vs SRH Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, MI vs SRH Live Score Updates, MI vs SRH Playing XI’s

MI vs SRH Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.MI vs SRH Live Score, Match between Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live on 17th May, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MI vs SRH Live Score, MI vs SRH Live Score Updates

MI vs SRH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MI vs SRH Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        MI vs SRH Live Score,
Date:                          17th May,  2022
Time:                         7:30 PM IST

Venue:                       Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

MI vs SRH Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.MI vs SRH Live Score, Match between Mumbai Ind.

Match Preview

Mumbai Indians will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 65th match of IPL 2022 on Tuesday. It will be the second-last game for both teams. MI, who are already out of the playoffs race, will try to finish their campaign with a win in the remaining games. MI defeated Chennai Super Kings in the last game by 5 wickets after bundling up the defending champions for just 97 runs and chased this total in 14.5 overs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has won 5 out of 12 matches and needs to win the remaining 2 games to have a chance to qualify for the playoffs. SRH has lost its last five matches and it would be tough to make a comeback at this stage of the league. Four of these five losses have come while batting second and SRH would hope for a better performance from the batters.

MI vs SRH Squads

Mumbai Indians

Jasprit Bumrah, Fabian Allen, Tilak Varma, Daniel Sams, Murugan Ashwin, Hrithik Shokeen, Aryan Juyal, Rahul Buddhi, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Kieron Pollard, Sanjay Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Arjun Tendulkar, Basil Thampi, Tim David, Tymal Mills, Riley Meredith, Rohit Sharma(c), Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ishan Kishan(w), Dewald Brevis, Ramandeep Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson(c), Nicholas Pooran(w), Jagadeesha Suchith, Vishnu Vinod, Aiden Markram, Ravikumar Samarth, Abhishek Sharma, Shreyas Gopal, Priyam Garg, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Marco Jansen, Glenn Phillips, Romario Shepherd, Saurabh Dubey, Kartik Tyagi, Rahul Tripathi, T Natarajan, Shashank Singh, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

MI vs SRH Predicted XIs

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Tilak Varma, Tristan Stubbs, Ramandeep Singh, Tim David, Daniel Sams, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

MI vs SRH Lineup

Mumbai Indians

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Basil Thampi
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Mayank Markande
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Aryan Juyal
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Tilak Varma
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Rahul Buddhi
  • Jofra Archer
  • Fabian Allen
  • Daniel Sams
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Tim David
  • Riley Meredith
  • Kumar Kartikeya
  • Tristan Stubbs
  • Akash Madhwal

Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Kane Williamson
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Aiden Markram
  • Priyam Garg
  • Abdul Samad
  • Washington Sundar
  • Marco Jansen
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • T Natarajan
  • Umran Malik
  • Shashank Singh
  • Sean Abbott
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Vishnu Vinod
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Sushant Mishra

Suggested Playing XI for MI vs SRH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Ishan Kishan, Nicholas Pooran

Batsmen – Tilak Varma, Abhishek Sharma (C), Rohit Sharma, Tim David

All-rounders – Aiden Markram, Daniel Sams

Bowlers – Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Leave a comment