MI vs CSK Live Score, 1st Match IPL 2020, Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Live Cricket Score

MI vs CSK Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. MI vs CSK Live Score, Match between Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Live on 19th September 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

MI vs CSK Live Score, MI vs CSK Live Updates

MI vs CSK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MI vs CSK Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          MI vs CSK Live Score
Date:            Saturday 17th September, 2020
Time:           07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:         Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Match Preview

For the first time in over a decade, the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be entirely played out of India. Due to the General Elections, the entire tournament was shifted to South Africa back in 2009. Since then, the league has always been played in India except for a part of the 2014 season which was played in the UAE.

In the opening clash of IPL 2020, the Mumbai Indians will face the Chennai Super Kings. These were the two teams which finished as the finalists in the last season. While the Mumbai team went on to win the title, the Super Kings finished as runners-up. This game, usually, is one of the most anticipated battles in the IPL and there is a great deal of excitement about the match already.

MI vs CSK Squads

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson

Chennai Super Kings

Shane Watson, Murali Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeesan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Monu Kumar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran, Josh Hazlewood, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore

MI vs CSK Predicted XIs

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Nathan Coulter-Nile/Mitchell McClenaghan, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Bench: Saurabh Tiwary, Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Aditya Tare, Digvijay Deshmukh, James Pattinson, Mohsin Khan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile/Mitchell McClenaghan.

Chennai Super Kings:

Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, DJ Bravo, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir/Lungi Ngidi, Shardul Thakur.

Bench: Murali Vijay, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Sam Curran, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Sai Kishore, Josh Hazlewood, Imran Tahir/Lungi Ngidi.


Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be a hot and humid day in Abu Dhabi with gentle winds blowing. The chances of precipitation are almost nil.

The pitch at this venue is a tough one to bat on. The track is quite slow and also there is a good amount of assistance on offer for the spinners.

Average first innings score: 120 (Last three T20Is played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 1, Lost – 2, Tied – 0

MI vs CSK Team News

MI Team news

While he lacked form at the Caribbean Premier League, new signing Chis Lynn could slot straight into the Mumbai Indians team in a top three with Rohit Sharma and Quinton de Kock. Lasith Malinga has ruled himself out of the tournament.

CSK Team News

Chennai Super Kings’ disrupted preparations include Suresh Raina’s withdrawal, while Harbhajan Singh has dropped out too. Furthermore, Ruturaj Gaikwad is unavailable for IPL 2020 due to medical guidelines and Josh Hazlewood and Sam Curran may not be permitted to play the first matches unless the IPL softens their stance on the players travelling over from the England vs Australia series.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Hardik Pandya, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja

Vice-Captain Options – Shane Watson, MS Dhoni, Imran Tahir

Expert Tips

A player like Ravindra Jadeja can be very useful on the UAE pitches. Hence, you can pick him in any one of your Dream11 Fantasy Grand League teams.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment