MGM vs COL Live Score, Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022 Live Score, MGM vs COL Live Score Updates, MGM vs COL Playing XI’s

MGM vs COL Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. MGM vs COL Live Score, Match between MGM Cricket Club vs Colatta Chocolates Live on 27th April, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming

MGM vs COL Live Score, MGM vs COL Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MGM vs COL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MGM vs COL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                            MGM vs COL
Date:                              27th April,2022
Time:                              9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

MGM vs COL Live Score, In the Match of Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. MGM vs COL Live Score, Match be

Match Preview

MGM Cricket Club and Colatta Chocolates will face off in Match 22 of Ramadan T10 2022. Both the teams have 1 win in 2 appearances, and the Chocolates have an edge due to the better net run rate. In their last outing, MGM posted a total of 107, but the opposition chased it down easily. They will rely on the performance of Rahul Chopra and Ansar Khan.

On the other hand, Chocolates were impressive to post 112 and won by 26 runs.  The key contributors to the team have been Laxman Sreekumar and Rizwan KS.

MGM vs COL Squads

MGM Cricket Club Squad:

Ansar Khan(C), Hameed Khan Hameedi, Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem, Fayaz Dongaroan, Rahul Chopra(WK), Mayank Chowdary(WK), Muhammad Hassan, Danish Qureshi, Faisur Rehman, Ahmed Shafiq, Saifullah Noor, Muhammad Ali-I, Rao Khayam, Aayan Khan, Basir Ahmed-I, Umer Hafeez, Waqas Ali, Malik Ghulam Mustafa, Laxman Manjrekar, Nawab Khan, Adeel Malik-I

Colatta Chocolates Squad:

Shinto George, Mohammed Ajmal, Laxman Sreekumar(C), Shyam Ramesh, Akhil Das, Rahul Dev-I, Hari Prasanth(WK), Krishna Kumar Ramakrishnan, Abdul Safer, Muhammad Zeeshan, Rizwan KS, Balwinder Singh, Mohtasim Jakati, Krishan Paul, Renjith Mani, Sapandeep Singh, Nikhil Srinivasan, Janaka Chaturanga, Sapandeep Singh-I(WK), Manpreet Singh-I

MGM vs COL Predicted XIs

MGM Cricket Club

Colatta Chocolates Ahmad Shafiq, Adeel Malik, Aayan Khan, Ansar Khan (c), Fayaz Dongaroan, Danish Qureshi, Muhammad Hassan, Saifullah Noor, Rahul Chopra (wk), Hameed Hameedi

Colatta Chocolates

Shinto George, Mohammed Ajmal, Laxman Sreekumar (c), Syam Ramesh, Akhil Das, Rahul Dev, Hari Prasanth (wk), Krishna Kumar, Abdul Safar, Muhammad Zeeshan Butt, Rizwan KS

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

MGM vs COL Lineup

MGM Cricket Club

  • Mayank Chowdary
  • Rahul Chopra
  • Ansar Khan
  • Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem
  • Waqas Ali
  • Hameed Khan
  • Muhammad Ali
  • Basir Ahmed
  • Aayan Afzal Khan
  • Muhammad Hassan
  • Laxman Manjrekar
  • Faisur Rahman
  • Fayaz Dongaroan
  • Danish Qureshi
  • Ahmed Shafiq
  • Adeel Malik-l
  • Saifullah Noor
  • Nawab Khan
  • Malik Ghulam Mustafa
  • Umer Hafeez
  • Rao Khayam

Colatta Chocolates

  • Sapandeep Singh-I
  • Hari Prasanth
  • Renjith Mani
  • Janaka Chaturanga
  • Sapandeep Singh
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Nikhil Srinivasan
  • Laxman Sreekumar
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Akhil Das
  • Shyam Ramesh
  • Mohammed Ajmal
  • Abdul Safar
  • Krishan Paul
  • Mohtasim Jakati
  • Krishna Kumar Ramakrishnan
  • Muhammad Zeeshan-I
  • Rizwan K
  • Rahul Dev
  • Shinto Georg

Suggested Playing XI for MGM vs COL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Rahul Chopra (C)

Batsmen – Ansar Khan, Hameed Khan Hameedi, Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem

All-rounders  – Shyam Ramesh, Laxman Sreekumar (VC), Muhammad Hassan, Mohammed Ajmal

Bowlers – Danish Qureshi, Ahmed Shafiq, Rizwan KS

Leave a comment