MGM vs ACC Live Score, CBFS T20 2022 Live Score, MGM vs ACC Live Score Updates, MGM vs ACC Playing XI’s

MGM vs ACC Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. MGM vs ACC Live Score, Match between MGM Cricket Club vs Arqum Cricket Club Live on 19th February, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MGM vs ACC Live Score, MGM vs ACC Live Score Updates

MGM vs ACC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MGM vs ACC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          MGM vs ACC
Date:                            19th February,  2021
Time:                            06:30

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

MGM vs ACC Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah. MGM vs ACC Live Score, Match between MGM Cricke..

Match Preview

MGM Cricket Club have been in terrific form thus far in this tournament having won all of their four games. They are currently standing at the third spot on the leaderboard with 8 points. They defeated the Alubond Tigers in the previous outing by 6 wickets and will now aim to secure their fifth consecutive victory in this match.

On the other hand, Arqum Cricket Club are having a horrible campaign in this league. They haven’t won a single game in the past four games which has caused them to sit at the bottom of the points table. After their previous loss against the Prim Height Transport, they would now seek to get back to winning ways in this encounter and try to boost their rank.

MGM vs ACC Squads

MGM Cricket Club Squad:

Adeel Malik-I, Muhammad Hassan, Rahul Chopra(WK), Waqas Ali, Aitizaz Habib-Khan, Danish Qureshi, Fayaz Dongaroan, Mayank Chowdary(WK), Niaz Khan, Umer Hafeez, Saifullah Noor, Umar Bhatti, Salman Noor, Malik Ghulam Mustafa, Ahmed Shafiq, Ansar Khan(C), Muhamad Hafiz-Kaleem

Arqum Cricket Club Squad:

Rehan Nurie(WK), Bilal Saleem(C), Ahtasham Iqbal(WK), MD Ahsan, Usama Saleem, Abdullah Ghazi, Bahadur Ali, Jagraj Singh, Muhammad Qasim-II, Muhammad Tamim, Fawad Hussain, Fawad Jalil, Imran Shaikh, Ahsanullah Khan, Joseph James, Fawad Ghafoor, Jaffer Naqvi, Muhammad Zeeshan-I, Muhammad Hilal

MGM vs ACC Predicted XIs

MGM Cricket Club:

1.Adeel Malik-I, 2.Muhammad Hassan, 3.Rahul Chopra(WK), 4.Waqas Ali, 5.Aitizaz Habib-Khan, 6.Danish Qureshi, 7.Fayaz Dongaroan, 8.Mayank Chowdary(WK), 9.Niaz Khan, 10.Umer Hafeez, 11.Saifullah Noor

Arqum Cricket Club:

1.Rehan Nurie(WK), 2.Bilal Saleem(C), 3.Ahtasham Iqbal(WK), 4.MD Ahsan, 5.Usama Saleem, 6.Abdullah Ghazi, 7.Bahadur Ali, 8.Jagraj Singh, 9.Muhammad Qasim-II, 10.Muhammad Tamim, 11.Fawad Hussain

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

MGM vs ACC Lineup

MGM Cricket Club

  • Rahul Chopra
  • Waqas Ali
  • Ansar Khan
  • Muhamad Hafiz Kaleem
  • Mayank Chowdary
  • Muhammad Hassan
  • Aitizaz Habib
  • Malik Ghulam Mustafa
  • Niaz Khan
  • Danish Qureshi
  • Adeel Malik-l
  • Umer Hafeez
  • Saifullah Noor
  • Umar Bhatti
  • Salman Noor
  • Ahmed Shafiq

Arqum Cricket Club

  • Rehan Nurie
  • Fawad Ghafoor
  • Bilal Saleem
  • Imran Shaikh
  • Jaffer Naqvi
  • Fawad Jalil
  • MD Ahsan
  • Usama Saleem
  • Muhammad Zeeshan-I
  • Joseph James
  • Abdullah Ghazi
  • Fawad Hussain
  • Muhammad Tamim
  • Jagraj Singh
  • Muhammad Hilal
  • Ahtasham Iqbal
  • Ahsanullah khan
  • Muhammad Qasim-ll

Suggested Playing XI for MGM vs ACC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Wicket keepers — R Chopra

Batters — W Ali, B Saleem, M Ahsan

All-rounders — A Malik, A Habib Khan, A Ghazi

Bowlers — N Khan, D Qureshi, M Tamim, M Qasim

Leave a comment