MAM vs LAN Live Score, ECS T10 Malmo Live Score, MAM vs LAN Live Score Updates, MAM vs LAN Playing XI’s

MAM vs LAN Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malmo 2021 which will be played at Landskrona Cricket Club. MAM vs LAN Live Score, Match between Malmohus vs Landskrona Live on 9th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MAM vs LAN Live Score, MAM vs LAN Live Score Updates

MAM vs LAN previous match scorecard

MAM vs LAN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MAM vs LAN Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:             MAM vs LAN Live Score
Date:               9th August,  2021
Time:              Match 25 at 12:00 PM and Match 26 at 02:00 PM IST

Venue:             Landskrona Cricket Club

MAM vs LAN Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Malmo 2021 which will be played at Landskrona Cricket Club. MAM vs LAN Live Score, Match between Malmohus vs .....

Match Preview

Malmohus will lock horns with Landskrona in back-to-back ECS T10 Malmo matches at the Landskrona Cricket Club in Malmo on Monday.

Malmohus are yet to register a win in the ECS T10 Malmo. While they lost their first match against Lund by five wickets, their second game against the same opponents fell prey to rain. They are currently placed in third spot in the Group B points table. Landskrona, on the other hand, have lost their first two matches and are currently placed at the bottom of the Group B points table. They lost to Goteborg City by 19 runs in their last match.

MAM vs LAN Squads

Malmohus Squad:

Khurram Shahzad, Naz Maddy, Sambit Pattanaik, Shahbaz Hussain, Sheron Nord, Usman Safi, Ankit Gupta, Ben Tew, Hari Krishna, Raseka Danasekera, Mahesh Kunapuli, Nooryaleh Anwari, Sardar Ibrahimkhel, Sundaram Srivastava, Rizwan Tarar, Shailesh Kachhi, Adam Sarten, Ashish Rajput, Dheeraj Malhotra, Faraz Muneer, Gopi Devulapally

Landskrona Squad:

Tuseef Walayat, Anuj Gautam,Deepak Nayak, Imran Kiyani, Javid Khan, Mayank Chauhan, Palash Jha, Saghar Hanif, Sushant Devata, Nadeem Khan, Sai Krishna, Amritanshu Singh, Aniket Kharade, Sumanth Raghavendra, Varun Dhingra, Austin Moses, Nishant Raj, Qaiser Zaman, Rameez Dalvi

MAM vs LAN Predicted XIs


Ankit Gupta, Raseka Danasekara, Dheeraj Malhotra, N Anwari, Sheron Nord, Faraz Muneer, S Hussain, G Krishna, R Ashraf, N Madhavan, M Kunapali


Nadeem Tariq Khan, Imran Razzaq Kiyani, Saghar Muhammad Hanif, Nishant Raj, Javid Khan Shenwari, Mayank Chauhan, Palash Jha, Rameez Abdulghani Dalvi, Sushant Kumar Devata, Sushant Kumar Devata, Varun Dhingra

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

MAM vs LAN Lineup


  • Ankit Gupta
  • Ben Tew
  • Raseka Danasekara
  • Rizwan Ashraf
  • Dheeraj Malhotra
  • Sambit Pattanaik
  • Sheron Nord
  • Khurram Shahzad
  • Gopi Krishna
  • Narendar Madhavan
  • Shahbaz Hussain
  • Ashish Rajput
  • Sundaram Srivastava
  • Sardar Ibrahimkhel
  • Usman Safi
  • Nooryaleh Anwari
  • Adam Sarten
  • Faraz Muneer
  • Mahesh Kunapali
  • Shailesh Kumar Kachhi
  • Hari Krishna


  • Nadeem Tariq Khan
  • SaiKrishna Narayana Murthy
  • Imran Razzaq Kiyani
  • Saghar Muhammad Hanif
  • Nishant Raj
  • Qaiser Zaman
  • Tuseef Walayat
  • Austin Moses
  • Javid Khan Shenwari
  • Mayank Chauhan
  • Palash Jha
  • Deepak Nayak
  • Rameez Abdulghani Dalvi
  • Anuj Gautam
  • Sushant Kumar Devata
  • Varun Dhingra
  • Aniket Prakash Kharade
  • Amritanshu Singh
  • Sumanth Raghavendra

Suggested Playing XI for MAM vs LAN Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

N Khan, I Kiyani (C), Q Zaman, D Malhotra, S Hanif, R Dalvi (VC), M Chauhan, G Krishna, V Dhingra, F Muneer, A Sarten

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for MAM vs LAN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

S Murthy, A Gupta, R Ashraf, I Kiyani, D Malhotra (C), G Krishna, M Chauhan, R Dalvi (VC), V Dhingra, A Kharade, A Singh

Leave a comment