LUX vs GSY Live Score, ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier B Live Score, LUX vs GSY Scorecard Today, Lineup

LUX vs GSY Live Score, In the Match of ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier B which will be played at Tikkurila Cricket Ground, Vantaa.LUX vs GSY Live Score LUX vs GSY, Match between Luxembourg vs Guernsey Live on 25thth July, Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LUX vs GSY Live Score, LUX vs GSY Live Score Updates

LUX vs GSY Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LUX vs GSY Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              LUX vs GSY Live Score
Date:                 25thth July, 2022
Time:               7:30 PM IST

Venue:            Tikkurila Cricket Ground, Vantaa

LUX vs GSY Live Score, In the Match of ICC T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier B which will be played at Tikkurila Cricket Ground, Vantaa.LUX vs GSY Live Score LUX v

Match Preview

The 8th match of the T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier B will be played at Kerava National Cricket Ground between Luxembourg and Guernsey. Luxembourg enters this match after losing their first match by 36 runs to Austria. Guernsey, on the other hand, comes into this game fresh off a 52-run victory over Bulgaria. Luxembourg will seek vengeance in this match, while Guernsey will maintain their winning streak. We can expect an exciting game on Monday.

LUX vs GSY Squads


Timothy Barker(WK), Girish Venkateswaran, Joost Mees(WK)(C), Shiv Karan, Vikram Vijh, James Barker, Saransh Kulshretha, William Cope, Mohit Dixit, Atif Kamal Khan, Pankaj Malav, Thomas Martin, Anoop Orsu, Ankush Nanda, Advyth Manepalli(WK), Amit Dhingra

Guernsey Squad

Issac Damarell(WK), Luke Le Tissier, Joshua Butler(C), Matthew Stokes, Tom Nightingale, Ben Ferbrache, Jason Martin(WK), Adam Martel, Anthony Stokes, David Hooper, William Peatfield, Dec Martel, Luke Bichard, Ollie Nightingale

LUX vs GSY Predicted XIs


Joost Mees (wk), Girish Venkateswaran, James Barker, Thomas Martin, Anoop Orsu, William Cope, Vikram Vijh, Mohit Dixit, Ankush Nanda, Pankaj Malav, Shiv Karan


Anthony Stokes, Adam Martel, Luke Le Tissier, Jason Martin, Oliver Nightingale, David Hooper, Tom Nightingale, Josh Butler, Ben Ferbrache, Matthew Stokes, Isaac Damarell

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The surface at the Tikkurila Cricket Ground is likely to be good for batting, and big scores have been recorded here. On the other hand, the pacers may see some movement with the new ball. Any score of more than 170 runs may be considered a par total.

LUX vs GSY Lineup


  • Joost Mees (WK/C)
  • Timothy Barker
  • Girish Venkateswaran
  • James Barker
  • Anoop Orsu
  • William Cope
  • Vikram Vijh
  • Pankaj Malav
  • Saransh Kushretha
  • Atif Kamal Khan
  • Shiv Karan
  • Advyth Manepalli
  • Thomas Martin
  • Mohit Dixit
  • Ankush Nanda
  • Amit Dhingra


  • Isaac Damarell
  • Jason Martin (WK)
  • Tom Nightingale
  • Josh Butler (C)
  • Ben Ferbrache
  • Matthew Stokes
  • Luke Le Tissier
  • David Hooper
  • Anthony Stokes
  • William Peatfield
  • Luke Bichard
  • Oliver Nightingale
  • Adam Martel
  • Declan Martel

Suggested Playing XI for LUX vs GSY Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Lingeswaran Canessane

Batsmen – Aidan Andrews (C), Jubaid Ahamed, Abdulmalik Jabarkhel, Gustav Mckeon

All-rounders – Faheem Nazir, Arjun Vinod (VC), Noman Amjad

Bowlers – Ashwin Vinod, Ali Nayyer, Ibrahim Jabarkhel

Leave a comment