LOR vs PBCC Live Score, Dhaka ODD 2022 Live Score, LOR vs PBCC Live Score Updates, LOR vs PBCC Playing XI’s

LOR vs PBCC Live Score, In the Match of Dhaka ODD 2022, which will be played at Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground.. LOR vs PBCC Live Score, Match between Legends of Rupganj vs Abahani Limited. Live on 21st April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LOR vs PBCC Live Score, LOR vs PBCC Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

LOR vs PBCC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LOR vs PBCC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                           LOR vs PBCC
Date:                             21st April,  2021
Time:                             8:30 AM IST

Venue:                           Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground.


Match Preview

Legends of Rupganj will be taking on Prime Bank Cricket Club for the second time in the sixty-first match of this season of the Dhaka ODD.

Legends of Rupganj is currently placed at the second position on the points table of this season of the Dhaka ODD whereas Prime Bank Cricket Club is currently placed at the third spot on the points table.

Legends of Rupganj played eleven matches of this season of the Dhaka ODD where they won eight matches while Prime Bank Cricket Club also played eleven matches in this season where they won seven games.

LOR vs PBCC Squads

Legends of Rupganj Squad:

Sabbir-Rahman, Tanzid -Hasan, Irfan Sukkur(WK), Chirag Jani, Naeem Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza(C), Mehedi Hasan-Rana, Muktar Ali, Shafiul Islam, Nabil Samad, Sanjit Saha, Raqibul Hasan, Sabbir Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Asif Hasan, Tanbir Hayder, Ruyel Miah, Abbas Musa Alve(WK)

Prime Bank Cricket Club Squad:

Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Anamul Haque(WK)(C), Alok Kapali, Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Mithun(WK), Nasir Hossain, Karim Janat, Mahedi Hasan, Nahidul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful -Islam, Mominul Haque, Joyraj Sheikh, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shahadat-Hossain -Hossain, Delwar Hossain, Junayed Siddiqi, Kazi Kamrul, Rakibul Hasan, Tariqul Islam, Taijul Islam, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Robiul Islam-I, Monir Hossain, Tamim Iqbal

LOR vs PBCC Predicted XIs

Legends of Rupganj: 

Azmir Ahmed, Pinak Ghosh, Sabbir Rahman, Jaker Ali (wk), Naeem Islam ©, Sunzamul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Muktar Ali, Qazi Onik, Mohammad Shahid, Nabil Samad

Prime Bank Cricket Club: 

Anisul Islam Emon, Rakin Ahmed, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Rayan Rahman, Mohaminul Khan ©, Mohammad Rakib, Pritom Kumar (wk), AI Islam, Rakibul Hasan, Hamidul Islam, Asadduzzaman Payel

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

LOR vs PBCC Lineup

Legends of Rupganj

  • Abbas Musa
  • Irfan Sukkur
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Raqibul Hasan
  • Sabbir Hossain
  • Tanzid Hasan
  • Naeem Islam
  • Mashrafe Mortaza
  • Chirag Jani
  • Mehedi Hasan Rana
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Nabil Samad
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Tanbir Hayder
  • Sanjit Saha
  • Muktar Ali

Abahani Limited

  • Muhammad Faheem Farham
  • Vinod Raghavan
  • Mohsin Raza
  • Ahmed Samir
  • Rehan Khan
  • Rakesh Rawat
  • Wasee Ur Rehman
  • Muzamil Khan
  • Ahmed Raza
  • Vihar Buch
  • Bipin Soneji
  • Irfan Muhammad
  • Syed Asif Raza
  • Arjun Subramanyam
  • Fahad Ali
  • Mirza Baig
  • Shezad Sayed
  • Wasi Younas
  • Sarmad Khan

Suggested Playing XI for LOR vs PBCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Anamul Haque

Batsmen – Tamim Iqbal, Mominul Haque, Sabbir Rahman, Raqibul Hasan

All-rounders – Mashrafe Mortaza, Mahedi Hasan (C)

Bowlers – Al-Amin Hossain, Mehedi Hasan-Rana, Shafiul Islam, Taijul Islam (VC)

Leave a comment