LON vs RCP Live Score, 11th Match, ECS T10 Live Score, LON vs RCP Live Score Updates, LON vs RCP Playing XI’s

LON vs RCP Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 2021 which will be played at Venezia Cricket Ground, Venice. LON vs RCP Live Score, Match between Lonigo vs Royal Cricket Padova Live on March 31st 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

LON vs RCP Live Score, LON vs RCP Live Score Updates

LON vs RCP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LON vs RCP Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           LON vs RCP Live Score
Date:             March 31st, 2021
Time:             05:00 PM IST.

Venue:           Venezia Cricket Ground, Venice.

LON vs RCP Live Score

Match Preview

It will be Lonigo’s first match in ECS T10 Venice. They are a new team to the European Cricket Network and the ECS Italy scene, having only made their competitive debut last year.

Lonigo’s opponents, Royal Cricket Padova, haven’t had the best of times in ECS T10 Venice. They lost to Trentino Aquila by seven runs in their first game before chasing down 91 in a last-ball thriller against the same opponent. On the second day, their bowling was poor as they conceded 167 and 161 runs against Padova and Venezia respectively, losing both matches by big margins.

LON vs RCP Squads


Vijay Kumar, Gurbhajan Singh, Sagheer Hussain, Sandeep Singh, Rohit Adia, Neeraj Bhatia, Gurjeet Kundlas, Harmesh Lal, Bhavneet Singh, Rupwinder Singh, Jashanpreet Singh, Harwinder Singh, Satvir Singh, Balwinder Singh, Ranjit Singh, Kamaljeet Singh

Royal Cricket Padova

Nishshanka Kumarasinghe (c), Dishan Fernando, Sameera Fernando, Jehan Gunasekara, Virantha Veerasingha, Manoj Rodrigo, Chamara Weerasinghe, Lahiru Chamara, Asita Fernando, Subith Chamara, Thushara Sampath, Nisal Dananjaya, Sajith Kumara, Chamara Warnakulasuriya, Kumara Andradege, Angelo Andradege, Akila Heshan, Ganidu Umayangana, Indika Fernando, Jaliyah Suranga, Sandun Vidanalage, Imal Wijewardana, Shashindra Dilan, Sumith Perera, Shammi Jayabahu, Dinesh Silva, Jeewan Fernando, Roshan Rangajeewa, Amila Fernando

LON vs RCP Predicted XIs


Neeraj Bhatia, Gurjeet Kundlas, Balwinder Singh, Ranjit Singh, Vijay Kumar (wk), Rohit Adia, Bhavneet Singh, Sagheer Hussain, Harmesh Lal, Rupwinder Singh, Satvir Singh

Royal Cricket Padova

Manoj Rodrigo (wk), Sameera Fernando, Virantha Veerasingha, Dishan Fernando, Nishshanka Kumarasinghe (c), Nisal Dananjaya, Chamara Warnakulasuriya, Thushara Sampath, Sajith Kumara, Chamara Weerasinghe, Imal Wijewardana

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 58 % humidity and 10 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Venezia Cricket Ground shows great balance between the bat and ball, both batsmen and bowlers get a reasonable amount of assistance on offer. Toss winning team will look to chase on this ground.

LON vs RCP Top Picks

  • Bhavneet Singh is a right-handed batsman and right-arm medium pacer from Lonigo who has a decent record in his domestic career. He can play a big role once again here.
  • Gurjeet Kundlas is a right-handed batsman and right-arm medium pacer from Lonigo who can open the innings for them.
  • Sameera Fernand is a right-handed batsman from Royal Cricket Padova who opens the innings for them. He has scored 72 runs and taken 5 wickets in this tournament so far.
  • Virantha Veerasingha is a right-handed batsman from Royal Cricket Padova who bats one-down for them. He has smashed 112 runs and took 4 wickets in the last four matches.

Suggested Playing XI for LON vs RCP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Manoj Rodrigo, Neeraj Bhatia, Ranjit Singh, Virantha Veerasingha, Rohit Adia, Dishan Fernando, Sameera Fernando, Chamara Weerasinghe, Sagheer Hussain, Harmesh Lal, Nishshanka Kumarasinghe

Captain: Virantha Veerasingha. Vice-captain: Sameera Fernando

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Vijay Kumar, Manoj Rodrigo, Neeraj Bhatia, Gurjeet Kundlas, Virantha Veerasingha, Bhavneet Singh, Sameera Fernando, Chamara Weerasinghe, Sagheer Hussain, Rupwinder Singh, Nishshanka Kumarasinghe

Captain: Sameera Fernando. Vice-captain: Neeraj Bhatia

Leave a comment