LKK vs SS Live Score, TNPL T20 Live Score, LKK vs SS Live Score Updates, LKK vs SS Playing XI’s

LKK vs SS Live Score, In the Match of TNPL T20 2021 which will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. LKK vs SS Live Score, Match between Lyca Kovai Kings vs Salem Spartans Live on 19th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

LKK vs SS Live Score, LKK vs SS Live Score Updates

LKK vs SS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest LKK vs SS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            LKK vs SS Live Score
Date:              19th July 2021, 2021
Time:              07:30 PM IST

Venue:            MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

LKK vs SS Live Score, In the Match of TNPL T20 2021 which will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. LKK vs SS Live Score, Match between Lyca Kovai.....

Match Preview

Lyca Kovai Kings will have high expectations from Punjab Kings all-rounder Shahrukh to deliver with both bat and ball. However, the Kings will miss the services of yorker specialist T Natarajan. The other pacers will have to come good if the club wants to start their campaign with a victory.

Salem’s pacer G Periyaswamy is a player to watch out for in the season opener. He was the highest wicket-taker in TNPL 2019 and picked up a five-wicket haul in the final as well. Murugan Ashwin and Vijay Shankar are two key players who have played in the IPL and will look to help the Spartans to the trophy with inspirational performances.

LKK vs SS Squads

Lyca Kovai Kings

P Shijit Chandran, J Suresh Kumar, J Gowjith Subash, K Vignesh, GR Manish, R Kavin, G Aravindh, V Ganga Sridhar Raju, U Mukilesh, Abhishek Tanwar, MA Atheeq Ur Rahman, N Selva Kumaran, Ashwin Venkataraman, B Sai Sudharsan, Nishanth Kumar Alwar, Shahrukh Khan, Srinivasan E, Thangarasu Natarajan, Kiran Kashyap, Yudheeswaran V, Anandakumar S and S Ajith Ram.

Salem Spartans

B Praanesh, S Abishiek, Akshay V Srinivasan, Murugan Ashwin, S Boopalan, Daryl S Ferrario, M Ganesh Moorthi, Gopinath KH, TD Lokesh Raj, G Periyasamy, S Shubham Mehta, U Sushil, M Vijay Kumar, Vijay Shankar, Kishoor G, Aarif A, Suganesh M, Abhinav Vishnu, Rathnam AVR, R Karthikeyan and Washington Sundar.

LKK vs SS Predicted XIs

Lyca Kovai Kings

Shahrukh Khan (C), Ganga Sridhar Raju, Ashwin Venkataraman, Nishaanth Kumar Alwar, J Suresh Kumar (WK), R Kavin, Atheeq Ur Rahman, Abhishek Tanwar, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, S Ajith Ram, S Anandakumar

Salem Spartans

Akshay Srinivasan, KH Gopinath, Daryl Ferrario (C), A Aarif (WK), Suganesh M, Vijay Shankar, Murugan Ashwin, M Ganesh Moorthi, S Boopalan, Ravi Karthikeyan, Ganeshan Periyaswamy

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The side batting first must make the best use of the given conditions as the pitch is likely to slow down as the game progresses, making it difficult to chase targets at this venue. For the bowlers, there is a lot of spin on purchase and thus both teams will look to play three spinners on this track.

LKK vs SS Lineup

Lyca Kovai Kings

  • S Ajith Ram
  • Ganga Sridhar Raju
  • Jothimani Gowjith Subhash
  • R Kavin
  • Manish Ravi
  • U Mukilesh
  • B Sai Sudharsan
  • N Selva Kumaran
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • J Suresh Kumar
  • Abhishek Tanwar
  • Ashwin Venkataraman
  • Krishnamoorthy Vignesh
  • Nishaanth Kumar Alwar
  • Atheeq Ur Rahman
  • Sivanandam Anandakumar
  • Govindhan Aravindh
  • Valliappan Yudheeswaran
  • Elangovan Srinivasan
  • T Ramesh Thangaraj

Salem Spartans

  • A Aarif
  • Abhinav Vishnu
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • S Boopalan
  • Daryl Ferrario
  • M Ganesh Moorthi
  • H Gopinath
  • R Karthikeyan
  • Ravi Karthikeyan
  • TD Lokesh Raj
  • G Periyaswamy
  • B Praanesh
  • AVR Rathnam
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Shubham Mehta
  • Akshay Srinivasan
  • Umashankar Sushil
  • Suganesh
  • S Abishiek
  • Kishoor

Suggested Playing XI for LKK vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: A Aarif, U Sushil, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Ashwin Venkataraman, KH Gopinath, Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Tanwar, Vijay Shankar, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Ganeshan Periyaswamy, Murugan Ashwin

Captain: Vijay Shankar, Vice-Captain: Shahrukh Khan

Fantasy Suggestion #2: J Suresh Kumar, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Akshay Srinivasan, Daryl Ferrario, Shahrukh Khan, Atheeq Ur Rahman, Vijay Shankar, Ganeshan Periyaswamy, Murugan Ashwin, G R Manish, V Yudheeshwaran.

Captain: Ganga Sridhar Raju, Vice-Captain: Murugan Ashwin

Leave a comment