KSV vs MTV Live Score, ECS T10 Kiel Live Score, KSV vs MTV Live Score Updates, KSV vs MTV Playing XI’s

KSV vs MTV Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Kiel 2021 which will be played at Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel. KSV vs MTV Live Score, Match between Kummerfelder Sportverein vs First Contact Live on 12th June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KSV vs MTV Live Score, KSV vs MTV Live Score Updates

KSV vs FCT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KSV vs MTV Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            KSV vs MTV Live Score
Date:              12th June, 2021
Time:              06:30 PM IST

Venue:            Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

KSV vs MTV Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Kiel 2021 which will be played at Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel. KSV vs MTV Live Score, Match between Kummerfelder...

Match Preview

Kummerfelder Sportverein remained unbeaten in the group stage, ending up as the table toppers. Going ahead, they will look to continue their winning momentum in the knockout games.

Meanwhile, First Contact ended the group stage in fourth spot in Group A with just two victories and six defeats. First Contact failed to live up to expectations in the group stage and would hope to give their best in this crucial encounter.

KSV vs MTV Squads

Kummerfelder Sportverein

Adhyay Datta, Ahmed Musaddiq, Asad Khan, Ashish Sharma, Avi Soni, Chandana Pushpalal, Delawar Khan, Dilraj Singh, Finn Sadarangani, Hazrat Said, Imran Khan, Israr Khan, Malith Herath, Muhammad Samiullah, Noor Wali, Pratip Datta, Rajan Sharma, Safiullah Ahmadzai, Saied Sadat, Shekib Naibkhail, Shoaib Azam, Sulaiman Kakar, Victor Moyo, Zaid Hasan

MTV Stallions

Ujwal Gadiraju, Brijesh Prajapati, Prakash Singh, Sachin Mandy (WK), Iftikhar Yaqoob Ali, Basit Orya, Sasanka Sanka, Asghar Amarkhil, Gaurav Rathore (C), Bikram Sehgal, Suraj Mothilal, Faruq Arabzai, Srinu Tumpara, Prashanth Potharlanka, Deepak Tandon, Suraj Singh, Thomas McGuinn and Azizullah Ahmadi.

KSV vs MTV Predicted XIs

Kummerfelder Sportverein

Shoaib Azam (c), Ahmed Musaddiq, Dilraj Singh, Asad Khan, Adhyay Datta, Ashish Sharma, Avi Soni, Hazrat Said, Saied Sadat (wk), Victor Moyo, Safiullah Ahmadzai

MTV Stallions

Gaurav Rathore (C), Prashanth Potharlanka, Sachin Mandy (WK), Sasanka Sanka, Faruq Arabzai, Brijesh Prajapati, Prakash Singh, Iftikhar Yaqoob Ali, Asghar Amarkhil, Suraj Mothilal, Ujwal Gadiraju.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather forecast for this match is decent and the temperature is predicted to be around 7-11°C on the match day, sky will be covered with a few dark clouds but we can expect a full game.

The pitch at the Kiel Cricket Ground has been a great one to bat on. Expect another high-scoring ECS T10 encounter on Monday. The teams batting first have won the majority of the games played at the venue.

KSV vs MTV Lineup

Kummerfelder Sportverein

  • Sulaiman Kakar
  • Saied Sajad Sadat
  • Syed Zaid Hasan
  • Malith Herath
  • Dilraj Singh
  • Finn Sadarangani
  • Ashish Sharma
  • Adhyay Datta
  • Asad Ahmad Khan
  • Muhammad Samiullah
  • Shekib Naibkhel
  • Shoaib Azam Khan
  • Avi Soni
  • Israr Khan
  • Safiullah Ahmad Zai
  • Partip Datta

MTV Stallions

  • Brijesh Prajapati
  • Deepak Tandon
  • Thomas McGuinn
  • Sachin Mandy
  • SurajLal Putta-Motilal
  • Basit Orya
  • Sasanka Sanka
  • Srinu Tumpara
  • Bikramjit Singh-Sehgal
  • Azizullah Ahmadi
  • Prashanth Potharlanka
  • Gaurav Singh-Rathore
  • Suraj Singh
  • Mohammad Faruq-Arabzai
  • Prakash Singh
  • Ujwal Gadiraju
  • Iftikhar Yakoob-Ali
  • Asghar Amarkhil

Suggested Playing XI for KSV vs MTV Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Dilraj Singh, Shoaib Azam, Azizullah Afghan, Ashish Sharma, Ahmed Musaddiq, Zahirshah Zakhil, Victor Moyo, Sharif Safi, Avi Soni, Safiullah Ahmadzai, Salman Haider

Captain: Ahmed Musaddiq Vice-captain: Shoaib Azam

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Akbar Jabarkhel, Shoaib Azam, Azizullah Afghan, Asad Khan, Ahmed Musaddiq, Zahirshah Zakhil, Sharif Safi, Avi Soni, Safiullah Ahmadzai, Salman Haider, Abdulrahman Amarkhail

Captain: Safiullah Ahmadzai Vice-captain: Avi Soni

Leave a comment