KK vs BG Live Score, Everest Premier League Live Score, KK vs BG Live Score Updates, KK vs BG Playing XI’s

KK vs BG Live Score, In the Match of Everest Premier League, which will be played at  Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal. KK vs BG Live Score, Match between Kathmandu Kings XI vs Bhairahawa Gladiators Live on 1st October , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KK vs BG Live Score, KK vs BG Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

KK vs BG Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KK vs BG Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          KK vs BG
Date:                            2nd, October ,  2021
Time:                            9:15 AM IST

Venue:                         Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal

KK vs BG Live Score, In the Match of Everest Premier League, which will be played at  Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal. KK vs B

Match Preview

Kathmandu Kings XI will square off against Bhairahawa Gladiators in the 13th match of the Everest Premier League 2021. Kathmandu Kings XI didn’t play to their true potential in the last game against Chitwan Tigers, and as a result, they lost the match by 3 wickets. However, it was just an off day for them, and they will be eager to get back to the winning ways.

In a thrilling game against Lalitpur Patriots, Bhairahawa Gladiators pulled off a miraculous tie with a six in the last ball of the match. Upul Tharanga played a vital part throughout the run-chase and stayed unbeaten. Big runs are expected from the willow of Tamim Iqbal in this match. Middle-order looks packed, and they can fancy their chances of winning this match.

KK vs BG Squads

Kathmandu Kings XI:

Raju Rijal, Sompal Kami, Naresh Budayair, Dipendra Rawat, Subramanian Anand, Samsad-Shiekh, , Siddhant Lohani, Rohan Mustafa, Pardeep Sahu, Jitendra Mukhiya, Amar Singh Routela, Amit Shrestha, Amit Shrestha, Sagar Pun

Bhairahawa Gladiators: 

Tamim Iqbal, Upul Tharanga, Dhammika Prasad, Malaysia Sharvin Muniandy, Sharad Vesawkar (c), Pradeep Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Bhuwan Karki, Kushal Malla, Abinash Bohara, Krishna Karki, Harishankar Shah, Dipesh Shrestha, Himanshu Dutta, Bikash Agri.

KK vs BG Predicted XIs

Kathmandu Kings XI

Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Subash Khakurel, Amit Shrestha, Ryan Burl, Raju Rijal, Gulshan Jha, Janak Prakash, Amar Routela, Siddhant Lohani, Jitendra Mukhiya, Sandeep Lamichhane (c)

Bhairahawa Gladiators

Pradeep Airee, Tamim Iqbal, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Upul Tharanga (wk), Aarif Sheikh, Kushal Malla, Sharad Vesawkar (c), Abinash Bohara, Dhammika Prasad, Krishna Karki, Durgesh Gupta

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 24°C on the matchday with 80 humidity and 3   km/hr wind speed. There are 20 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout.

KK vs BG Lineup

Kathmandu Kings XI

  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Raju Rijal
  • Subash Khakurel
  • Ryan Burl
  • Siddhant Lohani
  • Amit Shrestha
  • Gulsan Jha
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Sher Malla
  • Amar Singh Routela
  • Janak Prakash
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Akash Chandra
  • Dipendra Rawat
  • Jitendra Mukhiya
  • Samsad Sheikh
  • Bishal Bikram KC

Bhairahawa Gladiators

  • Upul Tharanga
  • Himanshu Dutta
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Sharad Vesawkar
  • Pradeep Airee
  • Aarif Sheikh
  • Rohit Kumar Paudel
  • Sharvin Muniandy
  • Kushal Malla
  • Krishna Karki
  • Harishankar Shah
  • Dammika Prasad
  • Bhuvan Karki
  • Dipesh Shrestha
  • Abhinash Bohara
  • Bikash Aagri
  • Durgesh Gupta
  • Mousom Dhakal
  • Tul Bahadur Thapa

Suggested Playing XI for KK vs BG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Upul Tharanga, Subash Khakurel, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (c), Tamim Iqbal, Sharad Vesawkar, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Ryan Burl, Aarif Sheikh (vc), Sandeep Lamichhane, Abinash Bohara, Durgesh Gupta

Leave a comment