KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score, ECS T10 Brescia Live Score, KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score Updates,

KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score, JIB vs CIV In the Match of ECS T10 Brescia, which will be played at JCC Brescia Cricket Ground, Brescia.KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score, Match between Kings XI vs Pak Lions Ghedi, Live on 6th 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score, KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score

KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                    KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score,
Date:                                      6th June,  2022
Time:                                    12:00 PM IST

Venue:                                  JCC Brescia Cricket Ground, Brescia

KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score, JIB vs CIV In the Match of ECS T10 Brescia, which will be played at JCC Brescia Cricket Ground, Brescia.KIN-XI vs PLG Live Score, Matc

Match Preview

Kings XI will take on Pak Lions Ghedi in the ninth match of the ECS T10 Brescia 2022 at the JCC Brescia Cricket Ground in Brescia on Wednesday.

Kings have had a mixed campaign so far, winning one of their two matches. They have two points and are third in the league table. Kings lost to Brescia CC by 16 runs in their last outing.

Pak Lions Ghedi, meanwhile, have won just one of their three games so far. They are second from bottom in the standings and have only two points. They lost by 70 runs against Jinnah Brescia in their last game.

KIN-XI vs PLG Squads

Squad of Kings XI

Abdullah Abdullah, Ali Noman, Amarjit Singh, Harmanjeet Singh, Jagjit Singh, Jagmeet Singh, Jaipal Singh, Jaswinder Singh, Kuldeep Lal, Lakhvir Singh, Malkeet Singh, Manjeet Singh, Muhammad Shafique, Sarbjit Singh, Simranjit Singh, Ullah Habib, Vibhor Yadav, Vikas Kumar.

Squad of Pak Lions Ghedi

Adnan Mahmood, Ali Raza, Asad Imran, Faisal Nadeem, Fakhar Imran, Hammad Ranjha, Hassan Naveed, Jawad Mohammad, Khurram Zafar, Mandeep Singh, Mohsin Iqbal, Mudassar Riaz, Naveed Ahmed, Rizwan uz Zaman, Tabassum Riaz, Taimoor Ali, Umair Muhammad, Waqar Ashraf, Zubair Hassan.

KIN-XI vs PLG Predicted XIs

Kings XI

Vikas Kumar (wk), Vibhor Yadav, Simranjit Singh (c), Kuldeep Lal, Jagmeet Singh, Malkeet Singh, Manjeet Singh, Jaswinder Singh, Jaipal Singh, Abdullah Abdullah, Sarbjit Singh

Pak Lions Ghedi

Mudassar Riaz (wk), Hammad Ranjha (c), Jawad Mohammad, Asad Imran, Khurram Zafar, Rizwan uz Zaman, Taimoor Ali, Hassan Naveed, Waqar Ashraf, Tabassum Riaz, Fakhar Imran

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Indian Association Ground’s pitch is batting-friendly and fans can expect a high-scoring clash on Tuesday. The average first-innings score is around 160 runs but pace bowlers have managed to get wickets with a new ball in the recent matches.

On Tuesday, the weather in Singapore is expected to be rainy with a 50 percent chance of precipitation. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 31 degrees Celsius. With a wind speed of 14 km/h, the humidity level will be around 74 percent.

KIN-XI vs PLG Lineup

Kings XI

  • Malkeet Singh
  • Sarbjit Singh
  • Vikas Kumar
  • Kuldeep Lal
  • Simranjit Singh
  • Harmanjeet Singh
  • Lakhvir Singh
  • Jagmeet Singh
  • Jagjit Singh
  • Manjeet Singh 2
  • Jaswinder Singh
  • Amarjit Singh
  • Shafique Muhammad
  • Vibhor Yadav
  • Abdullah Abdullah
  • Ullah Habib
  • Ali Noman
  • Jaipal Singh

Pak Lions Ghedi

  • Mudassar Riaz
  • Rizwan Uz Zaman
  • Mohsin Iqbal
  • Tabassum Riaz
  • Fakhar Imran
  • Waqar Ashraf
  • Ali Raza-I
  • Nadeem Faisal
  • Umair Muhammad
  • Khurram Zafar
  • Adnan Mahmood
  • Asad Imran
  • Mandeep Singh-I
  • Jawad Mohammad
  • Naveed-Ahmed
  • Hassan Naveed
  • Hammad Ranjha
  • Taimoor Ali
  • Zubair Hasan
  • Hamza Khan-I
  • Riaz Mudassar I

Suggested Playing XI for KIN-XI vs PLG Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sheraz Khan

Batsmen – Tojo Thomas, Hasnat Ahmed, Ahmed-Abrar Bilal

All-rounders – Muhammad Imran (C), Haseeb Abdul, Muhammad Tayyab Fayyaz (VC), Ghulam Farid

Bowlers – Fakhar Imran, Atif Mehmood, Faheem Nazir

Leave a comment