KHW vs GGI Live Score, Oman D10 2022 Live Score Updates, KHW vs GGI Playing XI’s

KHW vs GGI Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 2022, which will be played at AI Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), AI Amera KHW vs GGILive Score, Match between Khuwair Warriors vs Ghubrah Giants  Live on 13th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KHW vs GGI Live Score,KHW vs GGI Live Score Updates

KHW vs GGI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KHW vs GGI Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              KHW vs GGI
Date:                 13th March
Time:                  5:30 pm IST

Venue:               AI Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), AI Amerat


Match Preview

Khuwair Warriors will square off with Ghubrah Giants in the third match of the Oman D10 League 2022. This will be the second match for the Khuwair Warriors in the tournament and will be the first for the Ghubrah Giants. Khuwair Warriors had a very poor campaign as they finished on the 6th position in the D20 tournament with 3 wins and 4 defeats in the 7 matches. Khuwair Warriors also lost their opening match of this T10 tournament and are under pressure to put on a good show. Ghubrah Giants qualified for the super 4 round in the FanCode Oman D20 tournament with 4 wins and 3 wins in 7 matches. They were knocked out in the fifth match of the super 4 round. They will look to do well in the D10 league. This promises to be an exciting match.

KHW vs GGI Squads

Khuwair Warriors Squad:

Aamir Kaleem(C), G M Mahbub Alam(WK), Kuttiraja Karuthapandian Shanmugrajan(WK), Azam Ali, Danish Mohammad, Syed Amir Ali, Bilal Asim, Arjun Suresh Dhiman, Aditya Gurumukhi Parag, Muzahir Raza, Afzal Khan, Muzaffar Shiralkar(WK), Usama Aqeel, Aqib Javeed, Sean Nowak, Zeeshan Siddiqui, Rubel Abdus Satter, Muqeet Ahmed, Sajeed Ahmed

Ghubrah Giants Squad:

Sanjaya Ravindra, Ghazanfar Iqbal(C), Dean Foxcroft, Azmat Ullah-Qazi(WK), Shehbaz Nasar, Moshin Qureshi, James Fuller, Aqil Khan, Usama Mir, Malik Khan, Akshay Jathar, Arif Muhammed, Eameen Habib, Shehzad Muhammed, Pranav Mehta(WK), Adeel Abbas-I, Ahmed Khan, Kashif Ali-II, Abdullah Faizan

KHW vs GGI Predicted XIs

Khuwair Warriors:

 Zeeshan Siddiqui, Aamir Kaleem, Afzal Khan, Arjun Suresh Dhiman, Danish Mohammad, Syed Amir Ali, Kuttiraja Karuthapandian Shanmugrajan (wk), Sean Nowak, Muzahir Raza, Sajeed Ahmed, Aqib Javeed

Ghubrah Giants:

 Pranav Mehta (wk), Ghazanfar Iqbal, Imran Latif, Abid Ali, Ahmed Khan, Azmat Ullah Qazi, Chirag Mandaviya, Shehbaz Nasar, Aqil Khan, Moshin Qureshi, Sanjaya Ravindra

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

KHW vs GGI Lineup

Khuwair Warriors

  • Kuttiraja Karuthapandian
  • Muzaffar Shiralkar
  • G M Mahbub Alam
  • Zeeshan Siddiqui
  • Azam Ali
  • Bilal Asim
  • Usama Aqeel
  • Muzahir Raza
  • Arjun Suresh Dhiman
  • Danish Mohammad
  • Syed Amir Ali
  • Muqeet Ahmed
  • Aamir Kaleem
  • Aditya Gurumukhi Parag
  • Sajeed Ahmed
  • Sean Nowak
  • Rubel Abdus Satter
  • Aqib Javeed
  • Afzal Khan

Ghubrah Giants

  • Ghazanfar Iqbal
  • Pranav Mehta
  • Azamat Ullah-Qazi
  • Pranav Madaan
  • Haroon Khan-I
  • Adeel Abbas-I
  • Abdullah Faizan
  • Rizwan Abbas
  • Aqil Khan
  • Shehbaz Nasar
  • Ahmed Khan
  • Arbaz Qureshi
  • Abid Ali-I
  • Chirag Mandaviya
  • Imran Latif
  • Sanjaya Ravindra
  • Moshin Qureshi
  • Akshay Jathar
  • Malik Khan
  • Rashad Al-Balushi
  • Irfan Khalid

Suggested Playing XI for KHW vs GGI Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Pranav Mehta

Batsmen – Zeeshan Siddiqui, Abdullah Faizan, Dean Foxcroft, Azam Ali

All-rounders – Ahmed Khan, Muzahir Raza (C), Aqil Khan

Bowlers – Aamir Kaleem, Aditya Gurumukhi Parag, James Fuller (VC)

Leave a comment