KHTC vs FCT Live Score, ECS T10 Kiel Live Score, KHTC vs FCT Live Score Updates, KHTC vs FCT Playing XI’s

KHTC vs FCT Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Kiel 2021 which will be played at Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel. KHTC vs FCT Live Score, Match between 1.Kieler HTC vs First Contact Live on 2nd June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KHTC vs FCT Live Score, KHTC vs FCT Live Score Updates

KHTC vs SGH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KHTC vs SGH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            KHTC vs FCT Live Score
Date:              2nd June, 2021
Time:              02:30 PM IST

Venue:            Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

Match Preview

1.Kieler HTC have recorded two commanding wins over Moorburger TSV on the first day. In the first game, they hunted down 49 with 6.1 overs to spare before defending 92 with ease in the second match. 1.Kieler HTC will definitely start as favorites in the upcoming ECS T10 Kiel fixture.

First Contact, on the other hand, lost their first two games against MTV Stallions before bouncing back with a win over Moorburger TSV. But they will head into Wednesday’s ECS T10 Kiel match on the back of a eight-wicket loss to Moorburger TSV.

KHTC vs FCT Squads

1 Kieler HTC

Abdul Mateen Faizi, Akbar Piekuszewski, Delawer Omari, Madura Ambagahage, Moiz Asif, Naqibulah Mulakhil, Ramez Sarway, Shehzad Abbas, Yousuf Ali Khan, Bilal Safi, Muneeb Arif, Saqib Jan, Sardali Nasiri, Shiraz Shah, Abdulrahman Naimzai, Adil Safder, Atif Latif, Azeem Azam, Danish Zahid, Shafiullah Rasooli, Zia Ziaudin, Adnan Nooruddin, Chaitanya Pagadapoola, Muqurrab Zaidi, Sadeequllah Shinwari, Vihang Saoji.

First Contact

Muhammad Sharif Safi (c), Abdulrahman Amarkhail, Ataullah Isakhel, Aziz Ullah, Azmatali Faraz, Hafiz Musakhel, Hasil Momand, Hassaan Khalid, Imran Khan Hassan, Muhammad Sharif Safi, Mohammad Akbar Jabarkhel, Nassrullah Amla, Rahmanullah Hasan kheil, Sadam Sherzad, Salman Haider, Shaukat Ali, Zahir Shah Zakhil, Zakirullah Zakhil

KHTC vs FCT Predicted XIs

1 Kieler HTC

Azeem Azam, Adnan Nooruddin, Kiran Pagadapoola, Sadeeq Shinwari, Madura Ambagahage, Zia Ziaudin, Atif Latif, Shiraz Shah, Muqarrab Zaidi, Abdul Mateen Faizi, Adil Safder

First Contact

Zaki Zakhil, Nassrullah Amla, Zahir Shah Zakhil, Akbar Jabarkhel, Shaukat Ali, Hasil Momand (wk), Rahmanullah Hasan Kheil, Sadam Sherzad, Abdulrahman Amarkhail, Salman Haider, Sharif Safi (c)

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The condition of the pitch is unknown since this is the ever match to be played here in Kiel Cricket Ground.A sporting wicket awaits both sides in the first two encounters of the ECS T10 Kiel. Batting looked tough in the few T20 matches played at the venue last season. There will be lateral movement available for the pacers, especially in the powerplay overs.

KHTC vs FCT Lineup

1.Kieler HTC

  • Sadeequllah shinwari
  • Chaitanya pagadapoola
  • Adnan nooruddin
  • Vihang saoji
  • Muqurrab ali zaidi
  • Abdul mateen faizi
  • Madura chaminda Ambagahage
  • Delawer Omari
  • Naqibulah mulakhil
  • Ramez sarwary
  • Yousuf ali khan
  • Shehzad abbas
  • Akbar piekuszewski
  • Azeem Azam
  • Abdulrahman Naimzai
  • Shafiullah rasooli
  • Zia Ziaudin
  • Moiz Asif
  • Bilal Safi
  • Adil safder
  • Danish Zahid
  • Atif latif
  • Saqib jan
  • Muneeb Arif
  • Sardali nasiri
  • Shiraz hussain shah

First Contact

  • Akbar Jabarkhel
  • Shaukat Ali
  • Hasil Momand
  • Aziz ullah Afghan
  • Imran Hassan
  • Rahmanullah Kheil
  • Hasaan Khalid
  • Azmatali Faraz
  • Zahir Zakhil
  • Mohamad Safi
  • Hafiz Musakhel
  • Zaki Zakhil
  • Sadam Sherzad
  • Ataullah Isakhel
  • Abdulrahman Amarkhail
  • Nassrullah Amla
  • Salman Haider

Suggested Playing XI for KHTC vs FCT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Adnan Nooruddin, Sadeequllah Shinwari, Sharif Safi, Hasil Momand, Zahir Shah Zakhil, Zaki Zakhil, Madura Ambagahage, Azeem Azam, Sadam Sherzad, Adil Safder, Shiraz Shah

Captain: Zahir Shah Zakhil. Vice-captain: Madura Ambagahage

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Chaitanya Pagadapoola, Sadeequllah Shinwari, Sharif Safi, Vihang Saoji, Zahir Shah Zakhil, Zaki Zakhil, Madura Ambagahage, Azeem Azam, Sadam Sherzad, Danish Zahid, Shiraz Shah

Captain: Zaki Zakhil. Vice-captain: Azeem Azam

Leave a comment