KHR vs FYB Live Score, Afghan One-Day Cup 2020, KHR vs FYB Live Cricket Score

KHR vs FYB Live Score, In the Match of Afghan One-Day Cup 2020 which will be played at Mis Ainak Cricket ground; KHR vs FYB Live Score, Match between Kandahar Province vs Faryab Province Live on 14th August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

KHR vs FYB Live Score, KHR vs FYB Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


KHR vs FYB Live Score

KHR vs FYB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KHR vs FYB Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        KHR vs FYB
Date:           Thursday 14th August, 2020
Time:           10:00 Am IST.

Venue:         Mis Ainak Cricket ground

Match Preview

The Afghan One-Day Cup 2020 got underway on Thursday with two one-sided games. Following the trend, another double-header will be played on Friday. In one of these games that will be played on the second day, the Kandahar Province will play Faryab Province. Unlike the first two games, both these teams will hope to put up a better show. In both the games that were played on the first day, teams were bowled out for paltry scores and the targets were chased down comfortably.

KHR vs FYB Squads

Kandahar Province Squad

Munir Kakar (C), Abdul Malik, Mohammad Ibrahim, Ainuddin Kakar, Bilal Ahmad, Ahmad Zahir, Najibullah, Khayal Mohammad, Abdul Baqi, Mohammad Alam, Waqarullah Ishaq, Abdul Raziq, Abdullah Tarakhail, Wasiqullah, Siddiqullah Bawari, Abdullah Agha, Abdul Aziz, Naseebullah Sherdali.

Faryab Province Squad

Murad Ali (C), Zahid Zakhel, Juma Gul, Fazal Haq, Ibrahim Safi, Ejaz Ahmad, Zuhaib, Abdul Hadi, Abdul Basit, Khairullah, Eid Mohammad, Rustam, Hidayatullah, Hayatullah, Nemat, Bilal, Ezza

KHR vs FYB Predicted XIs

Kandahar Province

Ainuddin Kakar, Abdul Malik, Abdul Raziq, Bilal Ahmad, Abdul Aziz, Waqarullah Ishaq, Wasiqullah, Mohammad Alam, Abdullah Tarakhel, Mohammad Ibrahim, Najibullah.

Bench: Ahmad Zahir, Naseebullah Sherdali, Siddiqullah Bawari, Khayal Mohammad, Abdul Baqi, Abdullah Agha.

Faryab Province

Munir Kakar, Murad Ali, Zahid Zakhel, Hidayatullah, Abdul Basit, Bilal, Fazal Haq, Juma Gul, Zuhaib, Ezzat, Ejaz Ahmad.

Bench: Abdul Hadi, Hayatullah, Saleem Safi, Ibrahim Safi, Nemat, Rustam, Eid Mohammad, Khairullah.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

On Friday, the skies will stay cloudy in Afghanistan and there is no prediction of rain. The temperature is expected to be around 25 degrees Celsius.

The pitch isn’t as bad as it looked for batting. Balkh Province failed to bat properly.

Average 1st innings score: 57 (One game played at this venue in the tournament)

Record of Chasing Teams: Won  1, Lost  0

KHR vs FYB Team News

Kandahar Province Team News :
1. Kandahar Province will play their first match of the tournament.
2. Munir Kakar will lead Kandahar Province in this tournament.
3. Siddiqullah Bawari, Abdullah Agha and Abdul Aziz are reserve players for Kandahar Province.

Faryab Province Team News :
1. Faryab Province will also play their first match of the tournament.
2. Murad Ali will lead Faryab Province in this tournament.
3. Nemat, Bilal and Ezzat are reserve players for Faryab Province

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  1. Abdul Malik I & Ezzat
  2. Waqarullah Ishaq & Fazal Haq
  3. Juma Gul & Zahid Zakhel

Who will win KHR vs FYB Today Match Prediction?

KHR probalbe winner of the match

Afghan One-Day Cup 2020

Afghan One Day Cup starts on 13 August.  The tournament will be played at two venues in Khost province, Khost Provincial Cricket Stadium and Mis-e Ainak Private Cricket Stadium from August 13 to 22.

Grand League Tips

Murad Ali can make some good runs with his willow. He has performed brilliantly in the past for his team and scored 206 runs in 10 games.

S. Safi is an important and dangerous bowler to face for a batsman. He is a wicket-taking bowler, who has managed 37 wickets in 16 games.

Visit for full schedule of Afghan One Day Cup 2020

Leave a comment