KC vs KB Live Score, Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, Live Score, KC vs KB Live Score Updates, KC vs KB Playing XI’s

KC vs KB Live Score, In the Match of Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, which will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. KC vs KB Live Score, Match between Krishnanagar Challengers vs Kharagpur Blasters Live on 8th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KC vs KB Live Score, KC vs KB Live Score Updates

KC vs KB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KC vs KB Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                   KC vs KB
Date:                      8th September,  2021
Time:                     7:00 PM IST

Venue:                   Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Match Preview

Oeiras will be battling against Fighters for the first time in the twelfth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Cartaxo.

Oeiras is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Cartaxo whereas Fighters CC is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Oeiras played two matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Cartaxo where they were unable to win a single game while Fighters CC also played two matches in this season where they managed to win one game.

KC vs KB Squads

Krishnanagar Challengers

Arnab Nandi (C), Koushik Ghosh, Arghadefp Saha, Ayan Gupta, Diganta Neogi, Sambit Das, Kanishk Seth,Sk Asif Hussain, Aryaman Singh, Agniv Pan, Anuj Kumar Singh, Sreyan Chakraborty, Azaz Ansari, Debtanu Baidya, Golam Mustafa, Suraj Sindhu Laisival, Soumyadip Mandal, Ayush Kumar Singh, Ramnik Bhattacharya, Sambit Nag

Kharagpur Blasters

Kazi Junaid Saifi (C), Mohit Roy, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Dibya Majumder, Dip Chatterjee,Yuvraj Keswani, Pradipta Pramanik, Prayas R Barman, Shiyang Chatterjee, Rishav Das, Gitimoy Basu, Sayan Kumar Biswas, Raj Kumar Pal, Md Kaif, Snit Mohanta, Sandipan Das Jr, Suman Das, Ronit Ghosh, Akash Ghatak, Sachin Singh

KC vs KB Predicted XIs

Krishnanagar Challengers: Arnab Nandi©, Agniv Pan(wk), Koushik Ghosh, Ayan Gupta, Diganta Neogi, Ayush Kumar Singh, SK Asif Hussain, Kanishk Seth, Golam Mustafa, Soumyadip Mandal, Shreyan Chakraborty

Bencb: Sambit Nag, Sambit Das, Aryaman Singh

Kharagpur Blasters: Gitmoy Basu, Kazi Junaid Saifi, Dip Chatterjee, Mohit Kumar, Prayas Ray Barman, Rishav Raj, Shivaang Chatterjee, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Md Kaif-I, Raj Kumar Lal, Sandipan Das

Bench: Pradipta Pramanik, Ronik Ghosh, Suman Das

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

 The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 87 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are 43 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The Eden Gardens provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout on this track.

KC vs KB Lineup

Krishnanagar Challengers

  • Agniv Pan
  • Koushik Ghosh
  • Ayush Kumar
  • Arnab Nandi
  • Kanishk Seth
  • Suraj Sindhu Jaiswal
  • Golam Mustafa
  • Anuj Kumar Singh
  • Sambit Das
  • Ramrit Bhattacharyya
  • Arghadeep Saha
  • Aryaman Singh
  • Azaz Ansari
  • Ayan Gupta
  • Sambit Nag
  • SK Asif Hossain
  • Diganta Neogi
  • Debtanu Baidya
  • Shreyan Swarup Chakraborty
  • Soumyadip Mandal

Kharagpur Blasters

  • Sayan Biswas
  • Gitmoy Basu
  • Dip Chatterjee
  • Kazi Junaid Saifi
  • Prayas Ray Barman
  • Rishav Das
  • Pradipta Pramanik
  • Raj Kumar Pal
  • Abhimanyu Easwaran
  • Md Kaif
  • Sandipan Das
  • Akash Ghatak
  • Mohit Roy
  • Sachin Singh
  • Yuvraj Deepak Keswani
  • Shivang Chatterjee
  • Suman Das
  • Dibya Majumder
  • Sumit Mohanta
  • Ronit Ghosh

Suggested Playing XI for KC vs KB Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keepers – Agniv Pan

Batsmen – Koushik Ghosh (C), Anuj Kumar Singh, Kazi Junaid Saifi, Mohit Roy

All-rounders – Diganta Neogi, Arnab Nandy, Prayas Ray Barman

Bowlers – Soumyadip Mandal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shreyan Swarup Chakraborty (VC)

Leave a comment