KAM vs PR Live Score, ECS T10 Rotterdam League Live Score, KAM vs PR Live Score Updates, KAM vs PR Playing XI’s

KAM vs PR Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Rotterdam League, which will be played at Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle KAM vs PRC Live Score, Match between SV Kampong Cricket vs Punjab Rotterdam Live on 14th April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

KAM vs PR Live Score, KAM vs PR Live Score Updates

KAM vs PR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest KAM vs PR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                           KAM vs PR
Date:                             14th April,  2021
Time:                            12:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle


Match Preview

SV Kampong Cricket won two back-to-back wins in the previous games against the Sparta Cricket 1888 by 8 runs and 75 runs respectively. They have now won three of their four games. They’re ranked second in the points table with 6 points to their name.

On the other hand, after losing two consecutive games, Punjab Rotterdam got back on track in the previous games against the Salland and won them by a 10 wickets & 42 runs margin. They are currently holding the fourth rank in the points eyeing another victory in these two matches.

KAM vs PR Squads

Squad of SV Kampong Cricket

Abbas Chaudry, Ajmal Arghandiwal, Alex Roy, Amer Butt, Amit Das, Andrew File, Bilal Siddique, Dipesh Khardia, Gert Swanepoel, Goher Butt, Hamed Butt, Haroon Butt, Kertan Nana, Pierre Jacod, Rahaman Shaik, Ratha Alphonse, Robert van der Harten, Samir Butt, Sandeep Abhyankar, Saurabh Zalpuri, Shashank Kumar, Sherry Butt, Tushar Bhakre, Tushar Sharma, Usman Malik, Vikram Chaturvedi

Squad of Punjab Rotterdam

Abubakar Bajwa, Asad Zulfiqar, Ashiqullah Said, Asif Khan, Faizan Bajwa, Hamza Cheema, Ian Bhatti, Ifti Islam, Irfan Ul Haq, Mohsin Bajwa, Mubashar Hussain, Mudassar Hussain, Rehmat Zulfiqar, Saim Mian, Samiullah Salarazai, Saqib Zulfiqar, Sharafat Khogyani, Sikander Zulfiqar, Sohail Bhatti, Stephan Myburgh, Suhaib Iqbal, Sulaiman Tariq, Teja Nidamanuru, Yasir Usman

KAM vs PR Playing XI’s

SV Kampong Cricket

Ratha Alphonse, Shaheryar Butt, Vikram Chaturvedi, MD Samir Tahir Ejaz Butt, Abdul Rahaman, Robert Florian Thijmen Ver Der Harten, Arghandiwal Ajmal, Amit Das-l, Andrew File, Gert Swanepoel, Haroon Mohammed Tahir Ejaz Butt

Punjab Rotterdam

Asad Zulfiqar, Sharafat Khogyani, Rehmat Zulfiqar, Ian Bhatti, Sikander Zulfiqar, Yasir Usman, Ifti Islam, Asif Khan, Sohail Bhatti, Sulaiman Tariq, Saim Mian

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 12°C on the matchday with 50% humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Sportpark Bermweg is a batting-friendly wicket, and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both the innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

KAM vs PR Lineup

SV Kampong Cricket

  • Ratha Alphonse
  • Amer Ejaz Buth
  • Dipesh Khardia
  • Goher Ejaz Butt
  • MD Samir Tahir Ejaz Butt
  • Usman Malik
  • Vikram Chaturvedi
  • Hamed ljaz
  • Shaheryar Butt
  • Rana Bilal Siddique
  • Pierre Jacod
  • Abdul Rahaman
  • Robert Florian Thijmen Ver Der Harten
  • Arghandiwal Ajmal
  • Alexander Roy
  • Amit Das-l
  • Sandeep Abhyankar
  • Zahid Abbas Chaudry
  • Andrew File
  • Gert Swanepoel
  • Haroon Mohammed Tahir Ejaz Butt
  • Kertan Nana
  • Saurabh Zalpuri
  • Shashank Kumar
  • Tushar Bhakre
  • Tushar Sharma
  • Jimme Wikkerink

Punjab Rotterdam

  • Asad Zulfiqar
  • Saqib Zulfiqar
  • Rehmat Zulfiqar
  • Mudassar Hussain
  • Stephan Myburgh
  • Ashiqullah Said
  • Irfan Ul Haq
  • Asif Khan
  • Sikander Zulfiqar
  • Anil Teja Nidamanuru
  • Yasir Usman
  • Mohsin Bajwa
  • Ian Bhatti
  • Abubakar Bajwa
  • Ifti Islam
  • Sharafat Khogyani
  • Faizan Bajwa
  • Hamza Cheema
  • Sami Salarzai
  • Sulaiman Tariq
  • Mubashar Hussain
  • Sohail Bhatti
  • Suhaib Iqbal

Suggested Playing XI for KAM vs PR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Wicket keepers — B de Leede

Batters — S Zulfiqar, I Bhatti, N Gigani

All-rounders — I Islam, A Said, S Ahmad, R Waheed

Bowlers — S Mian, N Singh, V Kingma

Leave a comment