JAM vs SIN Live Score, Jharkhand T20 Live Score, JAM vs SIN Live Score Updates, JAM vs SIN Playing XI’s

JAM vs SIN Live Score, In the Match of Jharkhand T20 2021 which will be played at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. JAM vs SIN Live Score, Match between Jamshedpur Jugglers vs Singhbhum Strikers Live on 24 Ju Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

JAM vs SIN Live Score, JAM vs SIN Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

JAM vs SIN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest JAM vs SIN Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            JAM vs SIN Live Score
Date:               24 Ju, 2021
Time:              1:00 PM IST

Venue:            JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Match Preview

Jamshedpur Jugglers will be battling against Singhbhum Strickers for the first time in the eighteenth match of this season of the BYJU’S Jharkhand T20.

Jamshedpur Jugglers is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of BYJU’s Jharkhand T20 whereas Singhbhum Strickers is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Jamshedpur Jugglers played five matches in this season of the BYJU’s Jharkhand T20 were managed to win only one game while Singhbhum Strickers also played five matches in this season where they won two games.

JAM vs SIN Squads

Jamshedpur Jugglers

Rahil Khan, Vivek Kumar, Jaskaran Singh, Mithun Kumar, Sankat Mochan, Umang Sethi, Ashish Kumar, Atul Surwar, Rahul Prasad, Rajandeep Singh, Vishal Singh, Arvind Kumar, Shresth Sagar

Singhbhum Strikers

Vinayak Vikram, Bal Krishna (C), Aryaman Lala, Wilfred Beng, Ajay Yadav, Satyendra Kumar Prajapati, Sumit Kumar, Amit Kumar, Kumar Karan, Sharandeep Singh (WK), Pratik Bhakat, Amardeep Singh, Ankit Raj Singh, Ankit Kumar, Gaurav Kumar, Umar Mallick, Harshit Namdev.

JAM vs SIN Predicted XIs

Jamshedpur Jugglers

Vivek Kumar, Arvind Kumar, Vishal Singh, Umang Sethi, Shresth Sagar (wk), Rahil Khan, Atul Singh Surwar, Rahul Prasad (c), Jaskaran Singh, Ashish Kumar, Prakash Seet

Singhbhum Strikers

Bal Krishna (C), Kumar Karan, Sharandeep Singh (WK), Pratik Bhakat, Sumit Kumar, Ankit Kumar, Satyendra Kumar Prajapati, Ajay Yadav, Gaurav Kumar, Amit Kumar, Aryaman Lala.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

JAM vs SIN Lineup

Jamshedpur Jugglers

  • Shresth Sagar
  • Arvind Kumar
  • Vivek Kumar
  • Rahil Khan
  • Rajandeep Singh
  • Atul Singh Surwar
  • Rahul Prasad
  • Vishal Singh
  • Jaskaran Singh
  • Ashish Kumar
  • Mithun Kumar
  • Sankat Tripathi
  • Umang Sethi
  • Prakash Sheet

Singhbhum Strickers

  • Ankit Raj Singh
  • Sumit Kumar
  • Wilfred Beng
  • Kumar Karan
  • Sharandeep Singh
  • Vinayak Vikram
  • Amardeep Singh-I
  • Amit Kumar-II
  • Aaryamaan Lala
  • Bal Krishna
  • Ajay Yadav
  • Pratik Bhakat
  • Ankit Kumar
  • Harshit Namdev
  • Satyendra Prajapati
  • Gaurav Kumar
  • Umar Mallick

Suggested Playing XI for JAM vs SIN Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Pankaj Kumar, Jay Prakash Rajput

Batsmen – Kumar Suraj, Aryaman Sen, Harshit Namdev

All-rounders – Mohit Kumar, Supriyo Chakraborty (VC), Bal Krishna (C)

Bowlers – Sonu Kr-Singh, Nishikant Kumar, Vikas Kumar

Leave a comment