ITT vs SS Live Score, Shriram TNPL Live Score, ITT vs SS Live Score Updates, ITT vs SS Playing XI’s

ITT vs SS Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2021 which will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. ITT vs SS Live Score, Match between IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Salem Spartans Live on 24th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ITT vs SS Live Score, ITT vs SS Live Score Updates

ITT vs SS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ITT vs SS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            ITT vs SS Live Score
Date:              24th July 2021, 2021
Time:              7:30 PM IST

Venue:            MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.


Match Preview

Both IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans and Salem Spartans had games scheduled on July 20 and July 19 respectively. However, both the matches were abandoned because of adverse weather conditions. In their first match against Lyca Kovai Kings, Salem Spartans’ bowlers faced a tough time and conceded 168 runs off 18 overs by the time the game was called off.

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans were also up against Lyca Kovai Kings in their most recent TNPL match. Their batting order suffered a nightmare as they were reduced to 36 for seven in 8.2 overs. However, fortunately for them, the game got abandoned.

ITT vs SS Squads

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

M Mohammed (c), Aswin Crist, Maan Bafna, S Mohan Prasath, S Dinesh, S Siddharth, P Francis Rokins, S Aravind, Tushar Raheja (wk), K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, R Rajkumar, Mohammed Ashik, Ashwin Balaji, Dinesh Karthik

Salem Spartans

Vijay Shankar, Murugan Ashwin, Hari Gopinath, Daryl Ferrario (c), S Abishiek, Akshay Srinivasan, Umashankar Sushil(wk), B Praanesh, M Ganesh Moorthi, Ravi Karthikeyan, Ganeshan Periyaswamy, A Aarif, Rajendran Karthikeyan, Rathnam AVR

ITT vs SS Predicted XIs

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

S Dinesh, S Aravind, S Siddharth, Maan Bafna, P Francis Rokins, Tushar Raheja (wk), R Rajkumar, M Mohammed (c), Aswin Crist, S Mohan Prasath, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan.

Salem Spartans

Akshay Srinivasan, Gopinath, S Abishek, Umashankar Sushil (wk), B Praanesh, Daryl Ferrario (c), Vijay Shankar, Ravi Karthikeyan, M Ganesh Moorthi, G Periyaswamy, Murugan Ashwin.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

ITT vs SS Lineup

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

  • Aditya Giridhar
  • S Aravind
  • Ashwin Balaji
  • Aswin Crist
  • Maan Bafna
  • S Dinesh
  • P Francis Rokins
  • K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan
  • S Manigandan
  • M Mohammed
  • S Mohan Prasath
  • R Rajkumar
  • M Rooban Raj
  • S Siddharth
  • Tushar Raheja
  • N Mohammed Ashik
  • A Karippuswamy
  • L Sathiyan Naarayan
  • Affan Khader
  • Thangaraj Natarajan
  • Rajappa Raajkumar

Salem Spartans

  • A Aarif
  • Abhinav Vishnu
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • S Boopalan
  • Daryl Ferrario
  • M Ganesh Moorthi
  • H Gopinath
  • R Karthikeyan
  • Ravi Karthikeyan
  • TD Lokesh Raj
  • G Periyaswamy
  • B Praanesh
  • AVR Rathnam
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Shubham Mehta
  • Akshay Srinivasan
  • Umashankar Sushil
  • Kishoor
  • S Abishiek
  • Suganesh

Suggested Playing XI for ITT vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: T Raheja, D Ferrario, A Srinivasan, S Siddharth, M Mohammed, R Karthikeyan, R Rajkumar, G Periyaswamy, A Crist, M G Moorthi, M Ashwin

Captain: M Mohammed, Vice-Captain: G Periyaswam

Fantasy Suggestion #2: T Raheja, D Ferrario, A Srinivasan, S Siddharth, K Gopinath, M Mohammed, R Karthikeyan, R Rajkumar, A Crist, M G Moorthi, M Ashwin

Captain: A Crist, Vice-Captain: M G Moorthi

Leave a comment