ITT vs SMP Live Score, Shriram TNPL Live Score, ITT vs SMP Live Score Updates, ITT vs SMP Playing XI’s

ITT vs SMP Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2021 which will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. ITT vs SMP Live Score, Match between IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Siechem Madurai Panthers Live on 2nd Augustt, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ITT vs SMP Live Score, ITT vs SMP Live Score Updates

ITT vs SMP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ITT vs SMP Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            ITT vs SMP Live Score
Date:                2nd August 2021,
Time:                07:30 PM

Venue:            MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Match Preview

Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans will be taking on Siechem Madurai Panthers for the first time in the twentieth match of this season of the Shriram TNPL T20.

Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans is currently placed at the fourth position on the points table of this season of the Shriram TNPL T20 whereas Siechem Madurai Panthers is currently placed at the seventh spot on the points table.

Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans played five matches in this season of the Shriram TNPL T20 where they managed to win two matches while Siechem Madurai Panthers played three matches in this season where they won one game.

Both the teams have played four matches against each other in the last few years where Siechem Madurai Panthers won all those matches against Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans.

ITT vs SMP Squads

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

A Karippuswamy, Affan Khader, M Mohammed, R Rajkumar, Sathiyanarayanan, Dinesh Karthik, Mohammed Ashik, Tushar Raheja, Aswin Crist, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Maan Bafna, Natarajan ST, Raajkumar R I, S Manigandan, S Mohan Prasath, Adhithya Giridhar, Ashwin Balaji, P Francis Rokins, Rooban Raj M, S Aravind, S Dinesh, S Siddharth

Siechem Madurai Panthers

V Aditya, Gowtham V, J Kousik, K Deeban Lingesh, P Saravanan, PS Nirmal Kumar, R Mithun, Arun Karthik, Praveen Kumar P, Aushik Srinivas, B Rocky, DT Chandrasekar, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, L Kiran Akash, Ragupathy Silambarasan, Ramalingam Rohit, Varun Chakravarthy, B Anirudh Sita Ram, K Rajkumar, M Shajahan, N Sarangarajan Chaturved, P Sughendhiran

ITT vs SMP Predicted XIs

Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans: M Mohammed©, Aswin Crist, Ravi Rajkumar, Maan Bafna, S Mohan Prasath, A Karippuswamy, S Dinesh, P Francis Rokins, S Siddharth, Tushar Raheja(wk), Rooban Raj M

Bench: Aswin Balaji, Mohammed Ashik, Affan Khader

Siechem Madurai Panthers: Arun Karthik, Praveen Kumar P(wk), B Anirudh Sita Ram, N Sarangarajan Chaturved©, J Kousik, P Sughendhiran, R Mithun, L Kiran Akash, Gowtham V, Ragupathy Silambarasan, Aushik Srinivas

Bench: B Rocky, P Sugendhiran, V Aditya

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

ITT vs SMP Lineup

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

  • Aditya Giridhar
  • S Aravind
  • Ashwin Balaji
  • Aswin Crist
  • Maan Bafna
  • S Dinesh
  • P Francis Rokins
  • K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan
  • S Manigandan
  • M Mohammed
  • S Mohan Prasath
  • R Rajkumar
  • M Rooban Raj
  • S Siddharth
  • Tushar Raheja
  • N Mohammed Ashik
  • A Karippuswamy
  • L Sathiyan Naarayan
  • Affan Khader
  • Thangaraj Natarajan
  • Rajappa Raajkumar
  • Rishikanth B

Siechem Madurai Panthers

  • B Anirudh Sita Ram
  • Arun Karthik
  • Aushik Srinivas
  • DT Chandrasekar
  • NS Chaturved
  • K Deeban Lingesh
  • Jagannathan Kaushik
  • L Kiran Akash
  • R Mithun
  • Ramalingam Rohit
  • M Shajahan
  • Ragupathy Silambarasan
  • Jhatavedh Subramanyan
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • P Praveen Kumar
  • K Rajkumar
  • PS Nirmal Kumar
  • V Gowtham
  • Pk Saravanan
  • B Rocky
  • P Sugendhran

Suggested Playing XI for ITT vs SMP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Arun Karthik

Batsmen – B Anirudh Sita Ram, S Dinesh, S Siddharth, NS Chaturved

All-rounders – M Mohammed (VC), Jagatheesan Kousik (C), Ravi Rajkumar

Bowlers – Aswin Crist, Maan Bafna, Ramalingan Rohit

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for ITT vs SMP Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Arun Karthik

Batsmen – S Dinesh, P Francis Rokins, NS Chaturved, K Rajkumar

All-rounders – M Mohammed, Jagatheesan Kousik, Ravi Rajkumar

Bowlers –  Maan Bafna (C), R Silambarasan, Ramalingan Rohit (VC)

Leave a comment