IRE vs ZIM Live Score, Ireland vs Zimbabwe, Live Score, IRE vs ZIM Live Score Updates, IRE vs ZIM Playing XI’s

IRE vs ZIM Live Score, In the Match of Ireland vs Zimbabwe , which will be played at Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready. IRE vs ZIM Live Score, Match between Ireland vs Zimbabwe Live on 10th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IRE vs ZIM Live Score, IRE vs ZIM Live Score Updates

IRE vs ZIM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IRE vs ZIM Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  IRE vs ZIM Live Score
Date:                    10th September,  2021
Time:                   3:00 PM IST

Venue:                 Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready

Match Preview

Ireland and Zimbabwe played one game against each other in this five-match T20I series so far where Zimbabwe won that game and is currently leading the series by 1-0.

In the 1st T20I match, Zimbabwe beat Ireland by 3 runs. In that game, Ireland won the toss and they elected to field. Coming to bat, Zimbabwe was restricted to a score of 117 runs. Regis Chakabva was the top scorer for Zimbabwe with scoring 47 runs and just 28 balls. Craig Young and Simi Singh grabbed 2 wickets each for Ireland. Coming to chase, Ireland got a good start where Paul Stirling and Kevin O’Brien scored 24 runs and 25 runs respectively.

IRE vs ZIM Squads


Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Graham Kennedy, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, William Porterfield, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.


Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tarisai Musakanda, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Donald Tiripano.

IRE vs ZIM Predicted XIs


Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, Andrew Balbirnie (c), George Dockrell, Harry Tector, Shane Getkate, Neil Rock (wk), Simi Singh, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Ben White


Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Regis Chakabva (wk), Dion Myers, Craig Ervine (c), Milton Shumba, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the Rugby Cricket Dresden eV is a sporting one with equal support for batsmen and bowlers. One must not hesitate to bat first upon winning the toss as the majority of the ECS T10 Dresden matches played on this ground have been won by teams batting first. The average first-innings score at the venue is 97 runs.

IRE vs ZIM Lineup


  • Lorcan Tucker
  • Neil Rock
  • Paul Stirling
  • Andrew Balbirnie
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Harry Tector
  • William McClintock
  • Simi Singh
  • George Dockrell
  • Shane Getkate
  • Curtis Campher
  • Craig Young
  • Mark Adair
  • Barry McCarthy
  • Ben White
  • Joshua Little


  • Brendan Taylor
  • Regis Chakabva
  • Craig Ervine
  • Tinashe Kamunhukamwe
  • Tarisai Musakanda
  • Dion Myers
  • Milton Shumba
  • Tadiwanashe Marumani
  • Sean Williams
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Ryan Burl
  • Wesley Madhevere
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Tendai Chatara
  • Luke Jongwe
  • Donald Tiripano
  • Wellington Masakadza
  • Richard Ngarava

Suggested Playing XI for IRE vs ZIM Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Regis Chakabva (vc), Kevin O’Brien, Paul Stirling (c), Milton Shumba, George Dockrell, Ryan Burl, Simi Singh, Shane Getkate, Craig Young, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for IRE vs ZIM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Regis Chakabva, Kevin O’Brien (vc), Paul Stirling, Dion Myers, Wesley Madhevere, George Dockrell, Ryan Burl (c), Simi Singh, Luke Jongwe, Craig Young, Barry McCarthy

Leave a comment