IRE vs ZIM Live Score, Ireland vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20I Live Score, IRE vs ZIM Live Score Updates, IRE vs ZIM Playing XI’s

IRE vs ZIM Live Score, In the Match of Ireland vs Zimbabwe, which will be played at Castle Avenue, Dublin.. IRE vs ZIM Live Score, Match between Ireland vs Zimbabwe Live on 27th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming at

IRE vs ZIM Live Score, IRE vs ZIM Live Score Updates

IRE vs ZIM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IRE vs ZIM Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            IRE vs ZIM, 
Date:              27th August, 2021,
Time:              4:30 PM IST

Venue:           Castle Avenue, Dublin.

Match Preview

Ireland will host Zimbabwe in the 5-match T20I series which starts from 27th August. Ireland had a dreadful T20I series against South Africa where they completely outplayed by the visitors 3-0. Despite losing their previous T20 series, hosts will still fancy their chances of beating Zimbabwe.

On the other hand, Zimbabwe had a disappointing T20I home series against Bangladesh last month where they lost by 2-1. Sean Williams, Brendan Taylor, and Craig Ervine who had missed T20Is against Bangladesh are available for the Ireland and Scotland tour. With the main players back in the squad Zimbabwe is even stronger than before.

IRE vs ZIM Squads


Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Graham Kennedy, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, William Porterfield, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.


Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tarisai Musakanda, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Donald Tiripano.

IRE vs ZIM Predicted XIs


Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien / Curtis Campher, Andrew Balbirnie (c), George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker(wk), Mark Adair, Simi Singh, Josh Little, Craig Young


Brendan Taylor, Wesley Madhevere, Regis Chakabva (wk), Dion Myers, Sikandar Raza, Craig Ervine, Sean Williams, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara / Richard Ngarava

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Castle Avenue has hosted only T20I back in 2015, many ODI matches have been played here. The batters will get the majority advantage considering the short boundaries. Anything over 150 is a good score on this wicket.

IRE vs ZIM Lineup


  • Lorcan Tucker
  • Neil Rock
  • Paul Stirling
  • Andrew Balbirnie
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Harry Tector
  • William McClintock
  • Simi Singh
  • George Dockrell
  • Shane Getkate
  • Curtis Campher
  • Craig Young
  • Mark Adair
  • Barry McCarthy
  • Ben White
  • Joshua Little


  • Brendan Taylor
  • Regis Chakabva
  • Craig Ervine
  • Tinashe Kamunhukamwe
  • Tarisai Musakanda
  • Dion Myers
  • Milton Shumba
  • Tadiwanashe Marumani
  • Sean Williams
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Ryan Burl
  • Wesley Madhevere
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Tendai Chatara
  • Luke Jongwe
  • Donald Tiripano
  • Wellington Masakadza
  • Richard Ngarava

Suggested Playing XI for IRE vs ZIM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Regis Chakabva, Brendan Taylor, Paul Stirling (c), Craig Ervine, Harry Tector, Sean Williams, George Dockrell, Wesley Madhevere (vc), Mark Adair, Josh Little, Blessing Muzarabani

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for IRE vs ZIM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Regis Chakabva (vc), Paul Stirling, Craig Ervine, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, Sikandar Raza, Wesley Madhevere, Shane Getkate, Luke Jongwe, Mark Adair, Josh Little

Leave a comment