IRE vs NZ Live Score, New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 3rd ODI Live Score, IRE vs NZ Scorecard Today, Lineup

IRE vs NZ Live Score, In the Match of New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 3rd ODI which will be played at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast. IRE vs NZ Live Score, Match between Ireland vs New Zealand Live on 18th July, Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IRE vs NZ Live Score, IRE vs NZ Live Score Updates

IRE vs NZ Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MAK vs SG Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            IRE vs NZ Live Score
Date:               18th July, 2022
Time:              06:00 & 08:00 PM IST

Venue:             Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

IRE vs NZ Live Score, In the Match of New Zealand Tour of Ireland, 3rd ODI which will be played at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast. IRE vs NZ Live Score, Ma

Match Preview

Ireland (IRE) will lock horns with New Zealand (NZ) in the first fixture of the bilateral T20I series. The New Zealand team managed to secure a clean sweep in the ODI series and will look to continue their dominance in this series.

The New Zealand team will welcome the likes of Dane Cleaver, Mark Chapman, and Ish Sodhi to the XI, as opposed to the final ODI game. On the other hand, Ireland are expected to retain the same line-up to start off on a positive note.

IRE vs NZ Squads


 Andy Balbirnie, Paul Stirling, George Dockrell, Graham Hume, Craig Young, Andy McBrine, Mark Adair, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Simi Singh, Curtis Campher and Gareth Delany

New Zealand:

Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Adam Milne, Henry Nicholls, Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Mitchell Santner, Dane Cleaver, Matt Henry, Will Young, Michael Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Glenn Phillips, Blair Tickner and Finn Allen

IRE vs NZ Predicted XIs


Andrew Balbirnie (c), Paul Stirling, Andy McBrine, Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Mark Adair, Simi Singh, Curtis Campher, Craig Young, Joshua Little

New Zealand:

Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner (c), Jacob Duffy, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 19°C on the matchday with 75% humidity and 13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Malahide Cricket Club Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will be crucial in the middle half.

IRE vs NZ Lineup

Mis Ainak Knights

  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Asghar Afghan
  • Allah Noor
  • Riaz Hassan
  • Sediqullah Atal
  • Hanif Zardan
  • Khalid Zahedi
  • Gulbadin Naib
  • Tariq Stanikzai
  • Nangyalai Khan
  • Amir Hamza
  • Zahir Khan
  • Bakhtar Atal
  • Mohammadullah Hamkar
  • Bilal Sami
  • Mohammad Zahir
  • Faisal Khan Ahmadzai
  • Sami Totakhil
  • Ayoub Khan Katawazai
  • Ihsanullah Katawazai
  • Iftekhar Ahmad
  • Javed Tarakai
  • Abdulsalam
  • Ismail Sahak
  • Ihsaq Saqi

Speen Ghar Tigers

  • Ishaq Rahimi
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Usman Ghani
  • Tamim Surkhorodi
  • Pakhtoon Sarfaraz
  • Zahidullah Salimi
  • Sharafuddin Ashraf
  • Bahar Ali
  • Abid Mohammadi
  • Shawkat Zaman
  • Ismat Alam
  • Yamin Ahmadzai
  • Fareed Malik
  • Farhad Momand
  • Batin Shah
  • Ibrahim Abdulrahimzai
  • Izharulhaq Naveed
  • Mohammad Yousuf
  • Taib Rahman
  • Naweed Ahmadzai
  • Nasratullah Zadran
  • Asif Afridi
  • Waris Khan
  • Zahid Sherzad

Suggested Playing XI for IRE vs NZ Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Mohammad Shahzad (C)

Batsmen – Najibullah-Zadran , Usman Ghani, Sediqullah Atal

All-rounders – Gulbadin Naib, Tariq Stanikzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Bahar Ali Shinwari (VC)

Bowlers – Amir Hamza, Fareed Malik, Zahir Khan

Leave a comment