IND vs NZ Live Score, WTC 2021 Final Live Score, IND vs NZ Live Score Updates, IND vs NZ laying XI’s

IND vs NZ Live Score, In the WTC Final 2021 which will be played at Marsa Sports Club, Malta.. IND vs NZ Live Score, Match between India vs New Zealand Live Score starts Live on 18th June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IND vs NZ Live Score, IND vs NZ Live Score Updates

IND vs NZ Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IND vs NZ Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            IND vs NZ Live Score
Date:              18th June, 2021
Time:              03:30 PM

Venue:            Marsa Sports Club, Malta

IND vs NZ Live Score, India vs New Zealand, IND vs NZ Live Scorecard Today Match. T10 match between Northern Knights vs North West

Match Preview

Team India are back in action as they eye a historic win at the expense of the Kiwis. The Indians have been on a roll in Test cricket lately with series wins over Australia and England in the last six months. Their bowling attack is arguably the best in the business, with Jasprit Bumrah at the helm. India will look to field both Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin, adding some much-needed balance and depth to the side. However, the onus will be on captain Virat Kohli, who hasn’t scored an international century in over a year, to set the record straight in the summit clash.

However, it isn’t going to be easy against New Zealand. The Kiwis head into the final on the back of a stunning win over England, despite Kane Williamson and Kyle Jamieson missing the second Test. The addition of Devon Conway has filled a gap in the batting unit, which already boasts world-beaters Tom Latham and Henry Nicholls. All eyes will be on the pace duo of Trent Boult and Kyle Jamieson, given their recent success in Test cricket.

The last time the two sides met in the Test arena, New Zealand decimated the Indians, courtesy of a fast-bowling masterclass. But with India improving and backing their strengths, an even contest beckons in Southampton.

IND vs NZ Squads


Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Ajinkya Rahane, Chesteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Ravi Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohd Siraj and Mohd Shami

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (c), Henry Nicholls, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, BJ Watling, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Will Young, Trent Boult, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel and Neil Wagner

IND vs NZ Predicted XIs


Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Chesteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand

Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling/Tom Blundell (wk), Colin de Grandhomme/Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult and Neil Wagner

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

While the batters will have to bide some time in the middle before shifting gears, the bowlers are expected to extract good bounce off the surface. Anything above 90 should be a good first innings score at the venue.

IND vs NZ Lineup


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Shubman Gill
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Cheteshwar Pujara
  • Virat Kohli
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Hanuma Vihari
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Axar Patel
  • Washington Sundar
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Mohammed Shami

New Zealand

  • BJ Watling
  • Tom Blundell
  • Kane Williamson
  • Ross Taylor
  • Tom Latham
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Devon Conway
  • Will Young
  • Doug Bracewell
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Tim Southee
  • Trent Boult
  • Neil Wagner
  • Matt Henry
  • Kyle Jamieson

Suggested Playing XI for IND vs NZ Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Rishabh Pant, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Kane Williamson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Mohd Shami, Trent Boult and Kyle Jamieson

Captain: Virat Kohli. Vice-captain: Trent Boult

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd Shami, Trent Boult and Kyle Jamieson

Captain: Tom Latham. Vice-captain: Virat Kohli

Leave a comment