INB vs AMS Live Score, ECS T10 Bulgaria League Live Score, INB vs AMS Live Score Updates, INB vs AMS Playing XI’s

INB vs AMS Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Bulgaria League, which will be played at Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia.INB vs AMS Live Score, Match between Indo-Bulgarian vs Academic – MU Sofia Live on 22nd April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

INB vs AMS Live Score, INB vs AMS Live Score Updates

INB vs AMS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest INB vs AMS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                             INB vs AMS
Date:                              22nd April,  2021
Time:                             04:30 PM

Venue:                          Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia

INB vs AMS Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Bulgaria League, which will be played at Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia.INB vs AMS Live Score, Matc

Match Preview

Indo-Bulgarian Due to inclement weather, all five matches were cancelled, and they will now play their first match of the ECS T10 Bulgaria. They have an experienced bunch of players that have won the European Cricket Series. Prakash Mishra, Bakhtair Tahiri, Chris Lakov, and Gagandeep Singh are the prominent players on their roster. They’d like to get their team off to a positive result in this match.

Academic – MU Sofia, on the other hand, has made a strong start to their ECS T10 Bulgaria campaign. They started their campaign with two back to back but after that their all four matches was cancelled due to bad weather. In their first two matches, they defeated The Black Smiths by 29 and 34 runs.

INB vs AMS Squads

Indo Bulgarian CC Squad:

Prakash Mishra(C), Hristo Lakov, Rohit Dhiman, Shafquat Khan(WK), Bakhtiar Tahiri, Adrian-Leslie Dunbar(WK), Chris Webster, Suraj Negi, Nikolay Nankov, Lavesh Sharma, Gagandeep Singh-I, Henry Hamilton, Ankush Sharma, Kalimuthu Manimaran, Mandeep Kumar, Sanchit Saini, Nicholas Johns Wickberg, Gaurav Chopra

Academic Medical University Sofia Squad:

Omar Rasool(WK), Ishaan De Silva(C), Kevin DSouza, Zeerak Chughtai, Danyal Ali, Kevin George, Delrick Vinu, Bradleey Constantine, Albin Jacob, Huzaif Yusuf, Ali Rasool, Nikhil Oliviera(WK), Manan Bashir, Mubarak Ali, Firas Hussain, Muhammad Sultan, Ashbel Nicson, Abbas Ahmed, Teyn Nyumark, Sandeep Nair, Ken Shaji

INB vs AMS Predicted XIs


Bakhtiar Tahiri, Dushyant Sharma, Gaurav Chopra, Hristo Lakov, Shafquat Khan(wk), Nirdosh Sharma, Chris Webster, Prakash Mishra (c), Rohit Dhiman, Gagandeep Singh, Lovesh Sharma

Academic – MU Sofia:

Omar Rasool(wk), Ishan De Silva(c), Kevin D’Souza, Mubarak Ali, Zeerak Chughtai, Ali Rasool, Jacob Albin, Delrick Vinu, Muhammad Sultan, Danyal Ali, Sandeep Nair

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 4°C on the matchday with 72% humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are 47% chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both the innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will toil hard for the wickets.

INB vs AMS Lineup


  • Shafquat Khan
  • Leslie Dunbar
  • Prakash Mishra
  • Hristo Lakov
  • Rohit Dhiman
  • Bakhtiar Tahiri
  • Gaurav Chopra
  • Nicholas Johns Wickberg
  • Chris Webster
  • Suraj Negi
  • Mandeep Kumar
  • Nikolay Nankov
  • Lovesh Sharma
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Henry Hamilton
  • Sanchit Saini
  • Kalimuthu Manimaran

Academic – MU Sofia

  • Nikhil Oliviera
  • Ishan Aravinda De Silva
  • Kevin Dsouza
  • Omar Rasool
  • Kevin George
  • Huzaif Yusuf
  • Firas Hussain
  • Delrick Vinu
  • Albin Jacob
  • Bradleey Constantine
  • Ashbel Nicson
  • Ali Rasool
  • Ken Shaji
  • Zeerak Chughtai
  • Danyal Ali
  • Teyn Nyumark
  • Manan Bashir
  • Mubarak Ali
  • Muhammad Sultan
  • Abbas Ahmed
  • Sandeep Nair

Suggested Playing XI for INB vs AMS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Saim Hussain (C), Hristo Boykov Ivanov

Batsmen – Fayaz Mohammad (VC), Jakob Gul ,  Mohammad Sufyan

All-rounders – Salman Khan, Kiran Dasan, Ivaylo Katzarski

Bowlers – Parth Acharya, Waleed Khan, Omer Malik

Leave a comment