IGM vs RJT Live Score, Bukhatir T10 League 2022 Live Score, IGM vs RJT Live Score Updates, IGM vs RJT Playing XI’s

IGM vs RJT Live Score, In the Match of Bukhatir T10 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. IGM vs RJT Live Score, Match between Interglobe Marines vs Rajkot Thunders Live on 13th July, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IGM vs RJT Live Score, IGM vs RJTH Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

IGM vs RJT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IGM vs RJT Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                           IGM vs RJT
Date:                             13th July,  2021
Time:                             9:30 PM IST

Venue:                           Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

IGM vs RJT Live Score, In the Match of Bukhatir T10 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. IGM vs RJT Live Score, Match between .

Match Preview

Interglobe Marines will take on Rajkot Thunders in the 14th match of the Bukhatir T10 League. IGM have won both their matches so far this tournament and are placed second in the table. Rajkot Thunders are 11th in the points table having lost both their matches and have a lot of work to do going forward.

IGM vs RJT Squads

Interglobe Marine Squad

Sandy Sandeep, Hameed Khan-I, Yasir Kaleem(WK), Vishnu Sukumaran, Asif Mumtaz(C), Attaullah, Harry Bharwal, Laqman Hazrat, Muhammad Taimoor, Shahnawaz Khan, Touqeer Riyasat, Amaan Maulvi, Asif-Khan, CP Rizwan, Basil Hameed, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Mohammad Zahid, Junaid Siddique

Rajkot Thunders Squad

Banty Nandy, Gurdip Virdi, Ameya Soman(WK), Keshav Sharma, Gurjant Singh, Hamza Sheraz, Dipesh Rajgor, Mitesh Thanki, Pritesh Anadkat(C), Rohit Karanjkar, Hardik Patel-I, Minhaz Tahra, Jay Sheth, Sandip Pednekar, Karim Kotadia, Bhera Ram, Milesh Pravin, Francois Lombaed, Waqas Ilyas(WK)

IGM vs RJT Predicted XIs

Interglobe Marines

Sandeep Singh (WK), Hameed Khan, Yasir Kaleem, Vishnu Sukumaran, Touqeer Riyasat, A Mumtaz (C), Attaullah, H Bharwal, L Hazrat, M Taimoor, S Khan

Rajkot Thunders

Ameya Soman (wk), Banty Nandy, Gurdip Vardi, Gurjant Singh, Hamza Sheraz, Rohit Karanjkar, Dipesh Rajor, Keshav Sharma, Mitesh Tanki, Hardik Patel, Pritesh Anadkat

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

IGM vs RJT Lineup

Interglobe Marine

  • Sandeep Singh
  • Yasir Kaleem
  • CP Rizwan
  • Asif Khan
  • Vishnu Sukumaran
  • Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  • Hameed Khan-I
  • Basil Hameed
  • Touqeer Riyasat
  • Hazrat Luqman
  • Shahnawaz Khan
  • Asif Mumtaz
  • Junaid Siddique
  • Muhammad Zahid
  • Muhammad Taimoor
  • Harry Bharwal
  • Attaullah
  • Amaan Maulvi

Rajkot Thunder

  • Ameya Soman
  • Waqas Ilyas
  • Banty Nandy
  • Mitesh Thanki
  • Gurjant Singh
  • Milesh Pravin
  • Pritesh Anadkat
  • Keshav Sharma
  • Hamza Sheraz
  • Jay Sheth
  • Bhera Ram
  • Gurdip Virdi
  • Francois Lombaed
  • Rohit Karanjkar
  • Hardik Patel-I
  • Karim Kotadia
  • Sandip Pednekar
  • Minhaz Tahra

Suggested Playing XI for IGM vs RJT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Rahul Chopra

Batsmen – Syed Maqsood Hussain, Fayyaz-Ahmed (VC), Attah Urrahim, Sheldon Dcruz

All-rounders – Rizwan Azam, Mohammed Ajmal

Bowlers – Musassar Ali, Muhammad Hafeez-Ur-Rehman (C), Abdul Malik, Ankur Sangwan

Leave a comment