IGM vs PHT Live Score, CBFS T20 2022 Live Score, IGM vs PHT Live Score Updates, IGM vs PHT Playing XI’s

IGM vs PHT Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.IGM vs PHT Live Score, Match between Interglobe Marine vs Prim Height Transport Live on 8th February,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

IGM vs PHT Live Score, IGM vs PHT Live Score Updates

IGM vs PHT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest IGM vs PHT Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          BG vs IGM
Date:                            8th Februaryy,  2021
Time:                            09:0PIST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.

IGM vs PHT Live Score, In the Match of CBFS T20 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.IGM vs PHT Live Score, Match between Interglobe M.

Match Preview

The upcoming season of the Sharjah CBFS T10 will start from the 8th of February and the final will be played on the 25th of February. There are eight teams that will be taking part in this tournament namely, Interglobe Marine, Prim Height Transport, Brother Gas, Shama Stylish Living, Alubond Tigers, NFL Falcons, Qudran International, Kabul Zalmi Live Star. A total of 37 matches will be played in this whole tournament and all the games will be played at the Sharjah Cricket Ground.

Interglobe Marine and Prim Height Transport will be squaring off against each other in the opening match of this season of the Sharjah CBFS T10.

Yasir Kaleem, Asif-Khan, Basil Hameed and Shahnawaz Khan are some of the key players from the Interglobe Marine side while Rafeeq Zaman, Amjad Khan, Hazrat Bilal and Farid Ghulam are the crucial players from the Prim Height Transport squad.

IGM vs PHT Squads

Interglobe Marine Squad:

Sandeep Singh, Basil Hameed, Vishnu Sukumaran, CP Rizwan, Yasir Kaleem, Shahnawaz Khan, Touqeer Riyasat, Laqman Hazrat, Asif Mumtaz, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Harshit Seth, Harry Bharwal, Asif Khan, Babar Ghazanfar

Prim Height Transport Squad:

Ateeq Ur Rehman, Amjad Khan, Muhammad Aqib, Riaz Khaliq, Muhammad Arshad-I, Irfan Ullah-I, Asmat Ullah-I, Muhammad Naeem-II, Rahman Gull, Hazrat Bilal, Ghulam Farid, Mehboob Ali, Muhammad Ullah, Anwar Gul, Rafeeq Zaman, Amjad Gul-II, Shereen Khan, Adnan Obaid-Ullah

IGM vs PHT Predicted XIs

Interglobe Marine:

Asif Khan, Sandeep Singh, Yasir Kaleem (wk), CP Rizwan, Basil Hameed, Vishnu Sukumaran, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Touqeer Riyasat, Asif Mumtaz (c), Luqman Hazrat, Harry Bharwal

Prim Height Transport:

Amjad Gul, Anwar Gul, Ateeq Ur Rahman (wk), Amjad Khan, Rafeeq Zaman (c), Rahman Gull, Irfan Ullah, Hazrat Bilal, Asmat Ullah, Muhammad Arshad, Mehboob Ali

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

IGM vs PHT Lineup

Interglobe Marine

  • Sandeep Singh
  • Yasir Kaleem
  • Asif Khan
  • Babar Ghazanfar
  • Basil Hameed
  • Vishnu Sukumaran
  • CP Rizwan
  • Shahnawaz Khan
  • Touqeer Riyasat
  • Laqman Hazrat
  • Asif Mumtaz
  • Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  • Harshit Seth

Prim Height Transport

  • Ateeq Ur Rehman
  • Amjad Khan
  • Rahman Gull
  • Hazrat Bilal
  • Ghulam Farid
  • Mehboob Ali
  • Muhammad Ullah
  • Anwar Gul
  • Rafeeq Zaman
  • Amjad Gul-II
  • Shereen Khan
  • Adnan Obaid-Ullah
  • Muhammad Aqib
  • Riaz Khaliq
  • Muhammad Arshad-I
  • Irfan Ullah-I
  • Asmat Ullah-I
  • Muhammad Naeem-

Suggested Playing XI for IGM vs PHT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Keeper – Ateeq Ur Rehman

Batters – Asif-Khan (C), Amjad Khan (VC), Basil Hameed

All-rounders – Hazrat Bilal, CP Rizwan, Farid Ghulam, Touqeer Riyasat

Bowlers – Laqman Hazrat, Mehboob Ali, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan

Leave a comment