ICL vs TIC Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, ICL vs TIC Playing XI’s

ICL vs TIC Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. ICL vs TICLive Score, Match between India Club vs Titabor CCC Live on 18th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ICL vs TIC Live Score, ICL vs TIC Live Score Updates

ICL vs TIC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ICL vs TIC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               ICL vs TIC
Date:                 18th March
Time:                1 PM IST

Venue:              Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

In the 23rd match of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship 2022, India Club and Titabor CCC will face each other. These are the only two teams that have failed to win a single game in the tournament. Both the teams have lost their two games and are placed in the last two positions of the points table respectively.

ICL vs TIC Squads

India Club, Silchar Squad:

Neeraj Sharma, Prashant Kumar, Raihan Jomeel Mazumder, Raju Das, Rudrajeet Deka, Sunzow Brahma, Hrishab Dutta Mazumder (wicket-keeper), Parvej Musaraf, Pradip Sarkar, Samik Das, Sekhar Barman, G

Titabor CCC, Titabor Squad:

Ananta Borah, Gobin Singh, Gonesh Sarmah, Parth Khakhlari, Prabin Das, Sujel Ahmed, Master Queen Kumar Thengal, Munti Hazarika, Rishav Dutta, Siddhant Das, Sunny Parashar, Bishwajit Sahu (wicket-keeper), Macklo Phukan (wicket-keeper), Probin Borah (wicket-keeper), Ananda Borah, Basanta Kaman, Dipankar Pachani, Edul Ali, Rishav Handique

ICL vs TIC Predicted XIs

India Club:

 Parvej Musaraf, Pradip Sarkar, Samik Das©, Raihan Jomeel Mazumder, Subhajit Paul, Rudrajeet Deka, Amar Kalita, Parikshit Banik, Sekhar Barman, Govinda Rajbangshi(wk), Sunzow Brahma

Titabor CCC: 

Probin Borah(wk), Gonesh Sarmah, Ananta Borah, Master Queen Kumar Thengal©, Sunny Parashar, Gobin Singh, Siddhant Das, Edul Ali, Dipankar Pachani, Rishav Handique, Prabin Das

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

ICL vs TIC Lineup

India Club

  • Sunzow Brahma
  • Govinda Rajbangshi
  • Raju Das
  • Raihan Jomeel Mazumder
  • Neeraj Sharma-I
  • Arman Khan
  • Rudrajeet Deka
  • Hrishab Dutta Mazumder
  • Samik Das
  • Parvej Musaraf
  • Pradip Sarkar
  • Shekhar Jyoti Barman
  • Parikshit Banik
  • Prashant Kumar
  • Subhajit Paul
  • Amar Kalita

Titabor CCC

  • Probin Borah
  • Macklo Phukan
  • Parth Khakhlari
  • Prabin Das
  • Gonesh Sarmah
  • Ananta Borah
  • Gobin Singh
  • Sunny Parashar
  • Munti Hazarika
  • Rishav Dutta
  • Bishwajit Sahu
  • Master Queen Kumar-Thengal
  • Siddhant Das
  • Sujel Ahmed
  • Dipankar Pachani
  • Edul Ali
  • Rishav Handique
  • Ananda Borah
  • Basanta Kaman

Suggested Playing XI for ICL vs TIC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

eeper – Probin Borah

Batsmen – Ananta Borah, Sunny Parashar, Pradip Sarkar (C)

All-rounders – Master Queen Kumar-Thengal, Parvej Musaraf, Siddhant Das, Rudrajeet Deka

Bowlers – Subhajit Paul, Edul Ali (VC), Rishav Handique

Leave a comment