ICL vs TCC Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, ICL vs TCC Playing XI’s

ICL vs TCC Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. CTC vs ICL Live Score, Match between City Cricket Club vs India Club Live on 17th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ICL vs TCC Live Score, ICL vs TCC Live Score Updates

ICL vs TCC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ICL vs TCC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              ICL vs TCC
Date:                 17th March
Time:                1 PM IST

Venue:              Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

ICL vs TCC Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. CTC vs ICL Live Score, Match betw

Match Preview

City Cricket Club will be squaring off against India Club for the first time in the sixteenth match of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship. Both teams will play their opening match of this season against each other.

Hrishikesh Tamuli, Romario Sharma, Parvez Aziz and Rahul Hazarika are some of the key players from the City Cricket Club side while Govinda Rajbandshi, Sunzow Brahma, Hrishab Dutta Mazumder and Raju Das are the important players from the India Club squad.

ICL vs TCC Squads

City Cricket Club:

Chinmoy Sharma, Angshuman Katoni, Mrinmoy Deka, Hrishikesh Tamuli, Dhritiman Deka, Mayukh Hazarika, Mit Rajkumar, Shuhel Rahman, Sibsankar Roy, Om Prakash Mahanta, Abhijot Singh Sidhu, Paul Kashyap, Romario Sharma, Ganesh Basfore, Moni Nath, Rohan Hazarika, Parvez Aziz, Tej, Rahul Hazarika, Dhritish Rahang, Hirok Jyoti Choudhury

India Club:

Pradip Sarkar, Hrishab Dutta Mazumder, Sunzow Brahma, Parvej Musaraf, Raju Das, Sekhar Barman, Neeraj Sharma, Parikshit Banik, Rudrajeet Deka, Prashant Kumar, Samik Das, Arman Khan, Govinda Rajbangshi, Raihan Jomeel Mazumder, Amar Kalita, Subhajit Paul

ICL vs TCC Predicted XIs

City Cricket Club:

Rahul Hazarika, A Katoni, Parvez Aziz, Romario Sharma, Rohan Hazarika, Hirok Jyoti Choudhury, Abhijot Singh Sidhu, Ganesh Basfor, Sibsankar Roy, Tej, Mayukh Hazarika

India Club:

Shekhar Jyoti Barman, Govinda Rajbangshi, Raju Das, Sunzow Brahma, Raihan Jomeel Mazumder, Hrishab Dutta Mazumder, Samik Das, Parikshit Banik, Prashant Kumar, Neeraj Sharma, Rudrajeet Deka

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

ICL vs TCC Lineup

City Cricket Club

  • Angshuman Katoni (WK)
  • Hrishikesh Tamuli
  • Parvez Aziz
  • Rahul Hazarika
  • Romario Sharma
  • Sibsankar Roy
  • Dhritish Rahang
  • Hirok Jyoti Choudhury
  • Abhijot Singh Sidhu
  • Om Prakash Mahanta
  • Tej
  • Rohan Hazarika
  • Chinmoy Sharma
  • Moni Nath
  • Mayukh Hazarika
  • Paul Kashyap
  • Mrinmoy Deka
  • Ganesh Basfor
  • Mit Rajkumar
  • Dhritiman Deka
  • Shuhel Rahman

India Club

  • Raihan Jomeel Mazumder (WK)
  • Arman Khan
  • Rudrajeet Deka
  • Samik Das
  • Pradip Sarkar
  • Parvej Musaraf
  • Shekhar Jyoti Barman
  • Parikshit Banik
  • Prashant Kumar
  • Subhajit Paul
  • Amar Kalita
  • Sunzow Brahma
  • Govinda Rajbangshi
  • Raju Das
  • Neeraj Sharma-I

Suggested Playing XI for ICL vs TCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Govinda Rajbangshi

Batsmen – Parvez Aziz, Sunzow Brahma, Rahul Hazarika

All-rounders – Sibsankar Roy (C), Hrishab Dutta Mazumder (VC), Mayukh Hazarika, Rudrajeet Deka

Bowlers – Shekhar Jyoti Barman, Hirok Jyoti Choudhury, Parikshit Banik

Leave a comment