ICCB vs LIE Live Score, ECS Belgium 2022 Live Score, ICCB vs LIE Live Score Updates, ICCB vs LIE Playing XI’s

ICCB vs LIE Live Score,ICCB vs GEN In the Match of ECS Belgium 2022, which will be played at Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium ICCB vs LIE Live Score, Match between International CC Brussels v Liege Live on 7th September 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ICCB vs LIE Live Score, ICCB vs LIE Live Score

ICCB vs LIE Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide FastestI ICCB vs LIE Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                              ICCB vs LIE Live Score,
Date:                                                7th September 2022
Time:                                                12:00PM

Venue:                                             Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium

ICCB vs LIE Live Score,ICCB vs GEN In the Match of ECS Belgium 2022, which will be played at Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium ICCB vs LIE Live Scor

Match Preview

On 7th September these two teams will face off in the 33rd & 34th match of the ECS Belgium T10 2022 in of Vrijbroek Cricket Ground, Mechelen.

International CC Brussels are having a balanced campaign in the ECS Belgium 2022. They are currently holding the second spot in the points table with three wins and as many losses. They were beaten by Gent in their previous game.

On the other hand, Liege had a poor start to their ECS journey as they lost their opening games against Beveren CC. However, they bounced back in the previous two games against the Gent and defeated them by 19 & 47 runs respectively. They are ranked in the middle of the table looking to continue their 2-match winning streak.

ICCB vs LIE Squads

Squad of International CC Brussels

Anand Sundaram, Anirudh Pothamshetty, Appaji Mopada, Gangadhar Barrey, Jay Germanwala, Manish Sarkar, Nithyanandan Krishnan, Pratap Ambati, Rajasekhar Goli, Riechie George, Sachin Shrivastava, Sai Teepi, Sajid Safi, Sanjeet Kumar, Savit Havanur, Shahmeer Mohammad, Shashidhar Gunna, Siddhant Deore, Sreekanth Mandapati, Varunkumar Jani, Venkata Raju, Vivek Bangarambandi.

Squad of Liege

Aamir Nadeem, Adnan Razzaq, Afzal Masih, Ali Raza, Almazi Bilal, Danish Aziz, Ehsanullah Ibrahimkhel, Ghuman Ali, Gurjinder Singh, Hamza Minhas, Harjot Singh, Haroon Sarkani, Hussainkhel Forqanullah, Majid Mahmood, Mehran Masih, Nishan Singh, Pardeep Singh, Saad Hassan, Safi Majid, Safi Walliullah, Umair Butt, Zulqarnain Munawar

ICCB vs LIE Predicted XIs

International CC Brussels 

Anand Sundaram (c), Richie George, Sachin Shrivastava, Pratap Ambati, Manish Sarkar, Varun Jani, Vivek Bangarambandi, Michael Dsouza, Parteek II, Savit Havanur, and Sai Teepi.


Hamza Minhas (c), Majid Safi, Adnan Razaaq, Umair Rafi Butt, Forqanullah Hussainkhel, Tahir Waseem, A Raza, Harjot Singh, Ehsanullah Ibrahimkhel, Haroon Sarkani, and Wali Safi.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

On Monday, the weather in Mechelen is expected to be Cloudy. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 23 degrees Celsius. The humidity level will be around 49% with a wind speed of 11 km/h. there are 10% chances of precipitation.

The pitch at Mechelen should be ideal for batters. the bowlers may get some assistance in the early overs, but they must bowl economically and take wickets early on. Batters must be aggressive and try to exploit the short boundaries if they bat first. A total of 110 runs in the first inning would be great.

ICCB vs LIE Lineup

International CC Brussels

  • Shashidhar Gunna
  • Savit Havanur
  • Sai Teepi
  • Anand Sundaram
  • Richie George
  • Sachin Shrivastava
  • Pratap Ambati
  • Manish Sarkar
  • Varun Jani
  • Vivek Bangarambandi
  • Shahmeer Mohammad
  • Parteek II
  • Michael Dsouza
  • Anirudh Pothamshetty
  • Sanjeet Kumar
  • Nithyanandan krishnan
  • Gangadhar Barrey
  • Siddhant Deore
  • Appaji Mopada
  • Sajid Safi
  • Sreekanth Mandapati
  • Rajasekhar Goli
  • Jay Germanwala
  • Venkata Raju
  • Sravan Konduru
  • Shreyans Jain


  • Ali Raza
  • Harjot Singh
  • Hamza Minhas
  • Danish Abdul Aziz
  • Majid Safi
  • Gurjinder Singh
  • Adnan Razaaq
  • Umair Rafi Butt
  • Majid Mahmood
  • Pardeep Singh
  • Aamir Nadeem
  • Nishan Singh
  • Ehsanullah Ibrahimkhel
  • Mehran Masih
  • Afzal Masih
  • Almazi Bilal
  • Furkan Hussainkhel
  • Zulqarnain Munawar
  • Saad Hassan
  • Ghuman Ali
  • Haroon Sarkani
  • Wali Safi
  • Tahir Waseem

Suggested Playing XI for ICCB vs LIE Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket Keepers — H Singh, S Teepi

Batters — U Butt, F Hussainkhel, A Pothamshetty, G Barrey

All-rounders — E Ibrahimkhel, R Goli

Bowlers — G Ali, A Razzaq, S Mandapati

Leave a comment