HL vs CC Live Score, 11th Match, Momentum One Day Cup 2021 Live Score, HL vs CC Live Score Updates

HL vs CC Live Score, In the Match of Momentum One Day Cup 2021 which will be played at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom. HL vs CC Live Score, Match between Cape Cobras and Highveld Lions Live on January 29th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

HL vs CC Live Score, HL vs CC Live Score Updates

HL vs CC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest HL vs CC Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Live Streaming: Momentum One Day Cup will be telecasted live in Australia on Kayo and Foxtel GO. In India, Sony Liv has the rights for live streaming, while in the UK, the BTSport app will stream the matches.

Match Detail

Match:          HL vs CC Live Score
Date:            January 29th , 2021
Time:            01:30 PM IST.

Venue:          Senwes Park, Potchefstroom.

HL vs CC Live Score

Match Preview

Cape Cobras and Highveld Lions are going to play their first match of the Momentum One Day Cup 2021. Cape Cobras didn’t have a good season in the previous edition as they finished last on the points table. So, they would look to start high on the note with a win in this game.

Highveld Lions on the other side, had finished at the 2nd spot by winning 6 out of their 10 matches they played. Both the teams coming to this match with short on on-field experience and playing conditions. So, they would come up with a balanced side to better each other in the upcoming game.

HL vs CC Squads

Cape Cobras

Zubayr Hamza, Aviwe Mgijima, Benjamin Ward, Christiaan Jonker, Corbin Bosch, Imraan Manack, Janneman Malan, Jason Smith, Jean Du Plessis, Jonathan Bird, Nandre Burger, Onke Nyaku, Pieter Malan, Siyabonga Mahima, Tony De Zorzi, Ziyaad Abrahams.


Aaron Phangiso, Bjorn Fortuin, Delano Potgiter, Dominic Hendricks, Eldred Hawken, Johannes Diseko, Kagiso Rapulana, Malusi Siboto, Mitchel van Buuren, Nicholas van den Bergh, Reeza Hendricks, Ryan Rickelton, Sisanda Magala, Tladi Bokako, Wesley Marshall, Zanzima Nono Pongolo.

HL vs CC Predicted XIs

Cape Cobras

Janneman Malan, Jonathan Bird, Zubayr Hamza (c), Pieter Malan, Jason Smith, Aviwe Mgijima, Jean Du Plessis (wk), Nandre Burger, Ziyaad Abrahams, Siyabonga Mahima, Corbin Bosch.


Reeza Hendricks, Ryan Rickelton (wk), Dominic Hendricks, Kagiso Rapulana, Mitchell Van Buuren, Nicholas van den Bergh, Delano Potgiter, Sisanda Magala, Bjorn Fortuin, Malusi Siboto, Aaron Phangiso (c).

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather is forecasted to be partly cloudy for this match with the temperatures ranging around 30 Degrees Celsius and there is no chance of precipitation.

The track at Senwes Park has been helpful to bowlers more than the batters. Moreover, team winning the toss will look to bat first on this pitch as chasing looks difficult at this venue.

Average first innings score: 

284 (Out of the last two games played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 0; Lost – 2; Tied – 0

HL vs CC Top Picks

  • Zubayr Hamza was the second highest run-getter of the previous edition, having scored 588 runs in 10 games. He will be a great pick for your fantasy team.
  • Pieter Malan was decent with the bat and scored 366 runs for his team in the previous edition.
  • Imran Manack picked up 13 wickets from his nine outings in the last season. Pick him in your team if he gets a chance to play.
  • Ryan Rickelton was the third highest run-scorer who has amassed 511 runs that at an average of around 52.
  • Tony de Zorzi played well in the previous season. He piled up 479 runs from his ten appearances.
  • Aaron Phangiso bagged 17 scalps for his side.

Suggested Playing XI’s for HL vs CC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Ryan Rickelton, Dominic Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Zubayr Hamza, Pieter Malan, Delano Potgiter, Jonathan Bird, Aviwe Mgijima, Sisanda Magala, Aaron Phangiso, Jason Smith.

Captain: Zubayr Hamza. Vice-captain: Aaron Phangiso.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Ryan Rickelton, Kagiso Rapulana, Reeza Hendricks, Zubayr Hamza, Janneman Malan, Delano Potgiter, Jonathan Bird, Aviwe Mgijima, Bjorn Fortuin, Aaron Phangiso, Nandre Burger.

Captain: Ryan Rickelton. Vice-captain: Aviwe Mgijima.

Leave a comment