HEA vs THU Live Score, Big Bash League 2021 Live Score, HEA vs THU Live Score Updates, HEA vs THU Playing XI’s

HEA vs THU Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2021, which will be played at Gabba, Brisbane. HEA vs THU Live Score, Match between Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder Live on December 15th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

HEA vs THU Live Score, HEA vs THU Live Score Updates

HEA vs THU Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest HEA vs THU Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          HEA vs THU
Date:                            December 15th,  2021
Time:                             2:10 PM IST

Venue:                          Gabba, Brisbane

HEA vs THU Live Score, In the Match of Big Bash League 2021, which will be played at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. HEA vs THU Live Score, Match between Brisba.

Match Preview

Brisbane Heat will face Sydney Thunder in the 14th match of the BBL 2021/22 on Super Sunday. After two back-to-back defeats against Sydney Thunder and Perth Scorchers, Brisbane Heat got back themselves into the winning ways with 5 wickets victory over Melbourne Renegades. There is plenty of work that needs to be done in this long tournament.

Sydney Thunder, on the other hand, have lost their last 2 matches against Melbourne Stars by 6 wickets and 4 runs respectively. Not catching up with the required run rate made them lose those matches. English speedster Saqib Mahmood has been named in the squad for this match.

HEA vs THU Squads

Sydney Sixers:

Moises Henriques (c), Steve OKeefe, Steven Smith, Josh Hazlewood, James Vince, Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Mickey Edwards, Henry Thornton, Lloyd Pope, Daniel Fallins, Josh Philippe, Jack Edwards, Justin Avendano, Ben Manenti, Hayden Kerr

Melbourne Stars:

Dale Steyn, Jackson Coleman, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell (c), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Peter Handscomb, Adam Zampa, Daniel Worrall, Hilton Cartwright, Marcus Stoinis, Nick Larkin, Seb Gotch, Sandeep Lamichhane, Clint Hinchliffe, Patrick Brown, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O Connell, Haris Rauf

HEA vs THU Predicted XIs

Brisbane Heat:

Max Bryant, Chris Lynn, Ben Duckett, Sam Heazlett, Tom Abell, Jimmy Peirson (c & wk), James Bazley, Xavier Bartlett, Mitchell Swepson, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Liam Guthrie

Sydney Thunder:

Alex Hales, Sam Whiteman, Matthew Gilkes, Sam Billings (wk), Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Nathan McAndrew/Saqib Mahmood, Chris Green (c), Gurinder Sandhu, Tanveer Sangha

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C, with 60% humidity and 30 km/hr wind speed. There are 20% chances of rain playing the spoilsport.

The surface of Canberra is a batting-friendly deck, with initial help for the swing bowlers on offer. There is very little help for the spinners on this track. Batters will find it easier to time the balls as the game progresses.

STA vs SIX Lineup

Brisbane Heat

  • Tom Cooper
  • Sam Heazlett
  • Chris Lynn
  • Ben Duckett
  • Marnus Labuschagne
  • Michael Neser
  • Tom Abell
  • Jimmy Peirson
  • Xavier Bartlett
  • Mark Steketee
  • Mitchell Swepson
  • Matthew Willans
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Max Bryant
  • Jack Wildermuth
  • James Bazley
  • Matthew Kuhnemann
  • Connor Sully
  • Nathan McSweeney
  • Cameron Gannon
  • Liam Guthrie

Sydney Thunder

  • Usman Khawaja
  • Alex Ross
  • Alex Hales
  • Jason Sangha
  • Oliver Davies
  • Ben Cutting
  • Chris Green
  • Daniel Sams
  • Matthew Gilkes
  • Baxter J Holt
  • Sam Billings
  • Jonathan Cook
  • Brendan Doggett
  • Nathan McAndrew
  • Tanveer Sangha
  • Chris Tremain
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Sam Whiteman
  • Arjun Nair
  • Gurinder Sandhu
  • Lachlan Hearne

Suggested Playing XI for HEA vs THU Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sam Billings

Batsmen – Alex Hales, Max Bryant, Chris Lynn (c), Usman Khawaja

All-rounders – Jack Wildermuth, Daniel Sams (vc)

Bowlers – Saqib Mahmood, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Mark Steketee, Tanveer Sangha

Leave a comment