HAR vs BRD Live Score, Quarter-Final 3, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 Live Score, HAR vs BRD Live Score Updates

HAR vs BRD Live Score, In the Quarter-Final 3 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 which will be played at Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad. HAR vs BRD Live Score, Match between Baroda and Haryana Live on January 27th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

HAR vs BRD Live Score, HAR vs BRD Live Score Updates

HAR vs BRD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest HAR vs BRD Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           HAR vs BRD Live Score
Date:             January 27th, 2021
Time:             12:00 PM IST.

Venue:           Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad.


Match Preview

Haryana has been the surprise package of the ongoing edition of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy. That they finished at the pole position in their group is a big achievement in itself, but that is not what makes their season spectacular. They were placed in a group with perhaps two of the most formidable outfits of Indian domestic circuit – Mumbai and Delhi.

Even then, they managed to come out on top in some fashion – winning all of their 5 games. Their opposition, Baroda have also had a similar journey, as they won all of their 5 matches as well. Given the form that both sides are in, this match can certainly be termed as the clash of the elite.

HAR vs BRD Squads


Chaitanya Bishnoi, Himanshu Rana, Yashu Sharma, Shivam Chauhan, Rohit Parmod Sharma, Sumit Kumar, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arun Chaprana, Guntashveer Singh, Nitin Saini, Harshal Patel, Ashish Hooda, Shubham Rohilla, Sanjay Pahal, Pramod Chandilla, Ajit Chahal, Aman Kumar, Tinu Kundu, Ankit Kumar, Kapil Hooda.


Karthik Kakade, Vishnu Solanki, Kedar Devdhar, Ninad Rathva, Krunal Pandya, Bhargav Bhatt, Lukman Meriwala, Atit Sheth, Babashafi Pathan, Pratik Keshavlal Ghodadra, Dhruv Patel, Mohit Mongia, Pratyush Kumar, Soyeb Sopariya, Abhimanyu Rajput.

HAR vs BRD Predicted XIs


Chaitanya Bishnoi, Arun Chaprana, Himanshu Rana, Shivam Chauhan, Yashu Sharma, Rohit Pramod Sharma (WK), Rahul Tewatia, Sumit Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jayant Yadav and Mohit Sharma (C).


Kedhar Devdhar, Smit Patel (WK), Vishnu Solanki, Ninad Rathva, Abhimanyu Rajput, Krunal Pandya (C), Atit Sheth, Babashafi Pathan, Lukman Meriwala, Bhargav Bhatt and Karthik Kakade.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather will be ideal for cricket at Ahmedabad tomorrow. The temperature will be around 24 °C, while there are no chances of precipitation.

The pitch behaved in an interesting way in the first quarter-final. Karnataka batsmen struggled to acclimatize and could only score 87 runs. On the contrary, Punjab batsmen looked in complete control. Overall, we can term this pitch as a balanced one.

Average first innings score: 

87 (One SMAT20 2021 match played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 1, Lost – 0, Tied – 0

HAR vs BRD Top Picks

  • Shivam Chauhan is one of the prime reasons behind Haryana finishing first in a very difficult group. He scored 214 runs at a brilliant average of over 50.
  • Kedar Devdhar has been the most impressive player with the bat. He has scored 226 runs at an astonishing average of over 100.As for Baroda’s Lukman Meriwala has been the star. He has scalped 11 wickets and has an economy rate of just over 6 runs per over.
  • Atit Sheth has been Meriwala’s partner-in-crime in Baroda’s bowling department. He has scalped 8 wickets and has and an economy rate of under 7 runs per over.
  • Yuzvendra Chahal is not having a great time in this competition, having picked only 4 wickets. That being said, his enormous experience still makes him a top pick.

Suggested Playing XI for HAR vs BRD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: S Patel, V Solanki, H Rana, C Bishnoi, N Rathva, S Kumar, K Pandya, L Meriwala, B Pathan, Y Chahal and M Sharma.

Captain: K Pandya. Vice-Captain: C Bishnoi.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: K Devdhar, A Rajput, H Rana, C Bishnoi, N Rathva, S Kumar, K Pandya, L Meriwala, B Pathan, Y Chahal and M Sharma.

Captain: C Bishnoi. Vice-Captain: K Devdhar.

Leave a comment