GT vs SRH Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, GT vs SRH Live Score Updates, GT vs SRH Playing XI’s

LKN vs MI Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.GT vs SRH Live Score, Match between Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live on April 27th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GT vs SRH Live Score, GT vs SRH Live Score Updates

GT vs SRH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GT vs SRH  Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        GT vs SRH Live Score,
Date:                           April 27th,  2022
Time:                           7:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

GT vs SRH Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.GT vs SRH Live Score, Match between Gujarat Tit

Match Preview

Gujarat Titans and Sunrisers Hyderabad will play against each other in the 40th match of IPL 2022 on Wednesday. The Titans have been the most dominant team so far in the tournament. They have won 6 out of 7 matches in the tournament and are placed in the first position in the points tally. However, this might be a tough battle for GT considering their only loss has come against this very opponent.

SRH had a pretty awful start to the tournament as they lost two back-to-back matches. However, they have managed to win the last 5 matches and are positioned in second place in the points tally.

GT vs SRH Squads

Gujarat Titans Squad:

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Yash Dayal, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, Darshan Nalkande, R Sai Kishore, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Matthew Wade, Gurkeerat Singh, B Sai Sudharshan

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Vishnu Vinod

GT vs SRH Predicted XIs

Gujarat Titans:

Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Hardik Pandya ©, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Lockie Ferguson

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson ©, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith/Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

GT vs SRH Lineup

Gujarat Titans

  • Shubman Gill
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Abhinav Sadarangani
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Dominic Drakes
  • Rashid Khan
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Yash Dayal
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Pradeep Sangwan
  • David Miller
  • Matthew Wade
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  • Sai Sudharsan
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Varun Aaron
  • Darshan Nalkande

Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Kane Williamson
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Aiden Markram
  • Priyam Garg
  • Abdul Samad
  • Washington Sundar
  • Marco Jansen
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • T Natarajan
  • Umran Malik
  • Saurabh Dubey
  • Shashank Singh
  • Sean Abbott
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Vishnu Vinod
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi

Suggested Playing XI for GT vs SRH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nicholas Pooran

Batsmen – Rahul Tripathi, Kane Williamson (c), Shubman Gill, Abhishek Sharma

All-rounders – Hardik Pandya, Aiden Markram

Bowlers – Mohammad Shami, Rashid Khan (vc), T Natarajan, Yash Dayal

Leave a comment