GRA vs CTL Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 Live Score, GRA vs CTL Live Score Updates, GRA vs CTL Playing XI’s

GRA vs CTL Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground .GRA vs CTL Live Score, Match between Gracia CC vs Catalunya Sabadell Live on 19th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GRA vs CTL Live Score, GRA vs CTL Live Score Updates

GRA vs CTL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GRA vs CTL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          GRA vs CTL
Date:                            19th November,  2021
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Videres Cricket Ground

GRA vs CTL Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground .GRA vs CTL Live Score, Match between Gracia CC v..

Match Preview

Gracia and Catalunya CC will lock horns for the Bronze Final of the ECS Barcelona T10, 2021. The former finished in the third position of the points table. The team managed to secure wins in four matches from the eight they played in the tournament.

Catalunya CC, on the other hand, is placed just below Gracia in the points table. The Muhammad Armghan Khan-led side won three matches from the eight they played in the competition. Heading into this game, both sides will look forward to putting their ‘A’ game to the fore.

GRA vs CTL Squads


Amarpreet Singh, Amol Rathod, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Gurwinder Bajwa, Ishan Patel, Rohit Kumar, Sandeep Singh, Shubhdeep Deb, Sukhpreet Singh, Heera Mahey, Kulwant Thakur, Manish Manwani, Mukhtiar Singh, Naresh Kumar, Rajwinder Singh, Vicky Sondhi, Bikramjit Singh, Kuldeep Lal, Prasanna Jathan, Abhishek Borikar, Abhishek Khullar, Baljit Singh, Goldy Jaswal, Harkamal Singh,Manpreet Singh, Trilochan Singh, Vijay Kumar

Catalunya CC:

Haider Ali, Hamza Nisar, Khaled Kaleem, Muhammad Armghan Khan, Mujahid Ali Bajwa, Naveed Aslam, Nisar Ahmed, Ali Azam, Muhammad Basit, Muhammad Mughal, Razaqat Ali, Yasir Ali, Ameer Abdullah, Malik Zeeshan, Rauf Zaman, Asim Raja, Nadim Hussain, Sabteen Haider, Sanwal Masood, Shahbaz Shaukat, Syed Sherazi

GRA vs CTL Predicted XIs


Gurwinder Bajwa, Kuldeep Lal(wk), Heera Mahey©, Trilochan Singh, Mukhtiar Singh, Kulwant Thakur, Sandeep Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Manish Manwani, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Rajwinder Singh

Catalunya Cricket Club: 

Muhammad Armghan Khan©, Yasir Ali, Syed Sherazi, Asim Raja, Ali Azam, Shahbaz Shaukat, Rauf Zaman(wk), Ameer Abdullah, Razaqat Ali, Hamza Nisar, Khaled Kaleem

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

GRA vs CTL Lineup

Gracia CC

  • Kuldeep Lal
  • Prasanna Jathan
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Shubhdeep Deb
  • Gurwinder Bajwa
  • Gaurang Mahyavanshi
  • Sandeep Singh
  • Ishan Patel
  • Amol Rathod
  • Amarpreet singh
  • Mukhtiar Singh
  • Manish Manwani
  • Rajwinder Singh-II
  • Kulwant Singh
  • Naresh Kumar-2
  • Heera Mahey
  • Vicky Sodhi
  • Goldy Jaswal
  • Vijay Kumar
  • Abhishek Borikar
  • Abhishek Khullar
  • Trilochan Singh
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Harkamal Singh
  • Rohit Ratta
  • Sukhpreet Singh
  • Baljit Singh


  • Rauf Zaman
  • Zeeshan Asghar
  • Naveed Aslam
  • Muhammad Armghan Khan
  • Nisar Ahmed
  • Hamza Nisar
  • Mujahid Ali Bajwa
  • Muhammad Mughal
  • Ali Azam
  • Razaqat Ali
  • Syed Sherazi
  • Asim Javeed Raja
  • Shaukat Shahbaz
  • Ameer Abdullah
  • Haider Ali-I
  • Khaled Kaleem
  • Mohammad Basit
  • Yasir Ali
  • Nadim- Hussian
  • Sabteen Haider
  • Sanwal Masood

Suggested Playing XI for GRA vs CTL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Kuldeep Lal, Rauf Zaman

Batsmen – Gurwinder Bajwa (C), Muhammad Armghan Khan (VC), Hamza Nisar

All-rounders – Shaukat Shahbaz, Manish Manwani, Heera Mahey

Bowlers – Trilochan Singh, Syed Sherazi, Harkamal Singh

Leave a comment