GR-W vs FR-W Live Score, Germany Women vs France Women Live Score, GR-W vs FR-W Live Score Updates, GR-W vs FR-W Playing XI’s

GR-W vs FR-W Live Score, In the Match of France Women tour of Germany, 2021 which will be played at National Performance Center, Krefeld... GR-W vs FR-W Live Score, Match Germany Women vs France Women Live on 10th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GR-W vs FR-W Live Score, GR-W vs FR-W Live Score Updates

GR-W vs FR-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest GR-W vs FR-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            GR-W vs FR-W Live Score
Date:              10th July 2021, 2021
Time:              2:30 PM

Venue:            National Performance Center, Krefeld.

Match Preview

Germany Women will take on France Women in the third game of their T20I series at the National Performance Centre, Krefeld, Germany on Friday, 9th July 2021.

Germany Women have already taken a 2-0 lead in the five-match T20I series. Thus, this will be a do-or-die contest for France Women and their last chance to keep the series alive.

Germany Women have registered clinical wins in both the games, by margins of nine & eight wickets respectively. France Women have been sub-par with the bat, resulting in their consecutive defeats.

Having said that, here are three players who can be captain and vice-captain picks for your Dream11 team ahead of the third T20I between the Germany Women and the France Women.

GR-W vs FR-W Squads

Germany Women

Anuradha Doddaballapur, Christina Gough, Emma Bargna, Milena Beresford, Anne Bierwisch, Stephanie Frohnmayer, Anna Healey, Bianca Maes Loch, Suzanne McAnanama-Brereton Kainat Qureshi, Janet Ronalds, Sharanya Sadarangani, Cassandre Scholz, Verena Stolle, Karthika Vijayaraghavan, Peris Wadenpohl.

France Women

Emmanuelle Brelivet, Sabine Baron, Cindy Breteche, Tara Britton, Alix Brodin, Maelle Cargouet, Emma Chance, Emmanuelle Chauveau, Isabelle Costaz-Puyou, Thea Graham, Jennifer King, Louise Lestavel, Sabine Lieury, Magali Marchello, Poppy McGeown, Sophie Pecaud, Beatrice Pierre, Marie Violleau, Irma Vrignaud

GR-W vs FR-W Predicted XIs

Germany Women

Karthika Vijayaraghavan, Suzanne McAnanama Brereton, Janet Ronalds, Anuradha Doddaballapur (c), Stephanie Frohnmayer, Christina Gough, Annie Bierwisch, Milena Beresford, Anna Healey, Sharanya Sadarangani (wk), Emma Bargna.

France Women

Tara Britton, Irma Vrignaud (wk), Sabine Lieury, Maelle Cargouet, Thea Graham, Emmanuelle Brelivet (c), Emmanuelle Chauveau, Jennifer King, Cindy Breteche, Poppy McGeown, Sabin Baron.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

GR-W vs FR-W Lineup

Germany Women

  • Karthika Vijayaraghavan
  • Verena Stolle
  • Christina Gough
  • Janet Ronalds
  • Peris Wadenpohl
  • Kainat Qureshi
  • Cassandre Scholz
  • Anuradha Doddaballapur
  • Stephanie Frohnmayer
  • Anna Healey
  • Sharaanya Sadarangani
  • Emma Bargna
  • Milena Beresford
  • Anne Bierwisch
  • Bianca Maes Loch
  • Suzanne McAnanama-Brereton

France Women

  • Maelle Cargouet
  • Irma Vrignaud
  • Jennifer King
  • Sabine Baron
  • Tara Britton
  • Sabine Lieury
  • Alix Brodin
  • Beatrice Piere
  • Emmanuelle Brelivet
  • Poppy Mc Geown
  • Emmanuelle Chauveau
  • Louise Lestavel
  • Emma Chance
  • Cindy Breteche
  • Magali Marchello
  • Thea Graham
  • Sophie Pecaud
  • Marie Violleau

Suggested Playing XI for GR-W vs FR-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Hristo Ivanov, Nikolay Nankov, Hristo Lakov, Rohit Dhiman, Dimo Nikolov, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Prakash Mishra, Mohammad Fayaz, Dushyant Sharma, Ivaylo Katzarski, Boyko Ivanov.

Captain: Prakash Mishra. Vice-captain: Bakhtiar Tahiri.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Hristo Ivanov, Nikolay Nankov, Deep Singh, Rohit Dhiman, Dimo Nikolov, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Prakash Mishra, Mohammad Fayaz, Ivaylo Katzarski, Nirdosh Sharma, Boyko Ivanov.

Captain: Prakash Mishra. Vice-captain: Mohammad Fayaz.

Leave a comment