GMY vs MU Live Score, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Live Score, GMY vs MU Live Score Updates, GMY vs MU Playing XI’s

GMY vs MU Live Score, MW vs SS  In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..HT vs MU Live Score, Match between Gulbarga Mystics vs Mangalore United Live on 14th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

GMY vs MU Live Score, GMY vs MU Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

GMY vs MU Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest GMY vs MU Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                        GMY vs MU  Live Score,
Date:                                           14th August 2022
Time:                                          1:00 PM IST

Venue:                                        Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore.

GMY vs MU Live Score, MW vs SS In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..HT vs MU L

Match Preview

Gulbarga Mystics will take on Mangalore United in the 16th match of the Maharaj Trophy T20 2022, at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground in Mysore on Sunday. Gulbarga Mystics are heading into this match with a fantastic triumph over Hubli Tigers in their previous match. Mangalore United, on the other side, are heading into this match with a loss against Bengaluru Blaster in their most recent match. Now, they will look to make a comeback in this match and return to winning ways whereas Gulbarga Mystics will look to maintain their winning streak and strengthen their position at the points table.

GMY vs MU Squads

Squad of Gulbarga Mystics

Manish Pandey (captain), Krishnan Shrijith (wicket-keeper), Kruthik Krishna (wicket-keeper), Devdutt Padikkal, Karthik CA, Manoj Bhandage, Vidwath Kaverappa, Abhilash Shetty, Kushaal M Wadhwani, Pranav Bhatia, Ritesh Bhatkal, Mohit BA, Rohan Patil, Dhanush Gowda, Mohammed Aqib Jawad, Shreesha Achar, Jeshwanth Acharya, Aaron Christie

Squad of Mangalore United

Ravikumar Samarth (captain), Raghuveer Pavalur (wicket-keeper), Sujay Sateri (wicket-keeper), Abhinav Manohar, Chinmay Ammanagi, Macneil Noronha, Nikin Jose, Aditya Somanna, Amit Verma, Amogh S, Aneeshwar Gautam, Mashooq Hussain, Mohammed Ilyas, Dheeraj J Gowda, HS Sharath, M Venkatesh, Rohith Kumar AC, Shashi Kumar, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Yashovardhan Parantap

GMY vs MU Predicted XIs

Gulbarga Mystics

Manish Pandey (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Rohan Patil, Jeswanth Acharya, Codanda Ajit Karthik, Krishnan Shrijith, Bangalore Mohith (wk), Manoj Bhandage, Ritesh Bhatkal, Pranav Bhatia, Vidhwath Kaverappa

Mangalore United

Ravikumar Samarth (c), Macneil Hadley Noronha, Nikin Jose, Abhinav Manohar, Amit Verma, Muralidhara Venkatesh, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri (wk), Vijaykumar Vyashak, HS Sharath, Rohit Kumar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

GMY vs MU Lineup

Gulbarga Mystics

  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Manish Pandey
  • KL Shrijith
  • Kruthik Krishna
  • Rithesh Bhatkal
  • Codanda Ajit Karthik
  • Manoj Bhandage
  • Pranav Bhatia
  • Abhilash Shetty
  • Kushal Wadhwani
  • Vidhwath Kaverappa
  • Dhanush Gowda
  • Mohit BA
  • Jashwantha Acharya
  • Mohammed Aqib Jawad
  • Aaron Christie
  • Rohan Patil
  • Ajay Gouda
  • Sheetal Kumar
  • Shreesha Achar

Mangalore United

  • Raghuveer Pavalur
  • Abhinav Manohar
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Nikin Jose
  • Chinmay N Ammanagi
  • Amit Verma
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Aditya Somanna
  • HS Sharath
  • Vijaykumar Vyshak
  • M Venkatesh
  • Shashikumar-K
  • Dheeraj Gowda
  • Yashovardhan Parantap
  • Sujay Sateri
  • Macneil Noronha
  • Amogh-S
  • Rohith Kumar-AC
  • Mashooq Hussain
  • Mohammed Ilyas

Suggested Playing XI for GMY vs MU Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket Keepers — B Sharath

Batters — K Nair, G Chiranjeevi, R Kadam

All-rounders — K Gowtham, S Gopal, P Deshpande, D Avinash

Bowlers — L Appanna, P Jain, K Cariappa

Leave a comment