FTH vs ALY Live Scoare, ECS T10 Barcelona 2022 Live Score, FTH vs ALY Live Score Updates, FTH vs ALY Playing XI’s

FTH vs ALY Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground. ALY vs HAW Live Score, Match between Fateh CC v Ali Youngstars Live on 6December, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FTH vs ALY Live Score, FTH vs ALY Live Score Updates

FTH vs ALY Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FTH vs ALY Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          FTH vs ALY
Date:                           5 December,  2022
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Videres Cricket Ground


Match Preview

Fateh will be squaring off against Ali Youngsters for consecutive times in the 109th and 110th match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona.

Fateh is currently placed at the seventh position on the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona whereas Ali Youngsters is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Fateh played twelve matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Barcelona where they managed to win three matches while Ali Youngsters played ten matches in this season where they won five games.

FTH vs ALY Squads

Fateh Squad

Lakhvir Singh-Vinty(WK), Bilal Hassan, Balwinder Singh, Waqas Mirza(WK), Gurpreet Singh-I, Gagandeep Singh, Surinder Deepak, Amritpal Singh, Ranjodh Singh-I, Yadwinder Sandhu, Randip Singh(C), Zain Ihsan, Sofiqul Islam, Mandeep Singh, Manjinder Singh-Lovely, Rajiv Singh, Ali Haider-V, Syed Naseem, Ali Raza-X, Shantanu Sharma Sonu, Kuldeep Singh-I, Raja Waqas Shahzad, Iqbal Wajid, Surinder Singh Deepak, Azeem Azam, Naghman Hussain, Gurdeep Nath, Kuldeep Singh-IV, Gurjit Singh-II

Ali Youngstars Squad

Shahid Nazir, Farooq Ahmed-I, Muhammad Riaz, Mubashar Ali(WK), Usman Mushtaq, Waqas Tahir, Haroon Salik, Karamat Subhani, Babar Basharat, Nawaz Sharif, Israr Ahmed, Arslan Sabir-I, Zahid Akbar, Ali Raza-I, Tanzeer Ur Rehman(C), Jafar Iqbal, Shahid Nawaz-II, Tajinder Singh-Tajveer, Saqib Ali-I, Arslan Muhammad, Sohaib Khan

FTH vs ALY Predicted XIs


Ranjodh Singh, Waqas Mirza(wk), Lakhvir Singh, Surinder Deepak, Gagandeep Singh, Gurdeep Nath, Randip Singh©, Balwinder Singh, Bilal Hassan, Yadwinder Sandhu, Amritpal Singh

Ali Youngsters:

 Mubashar Ali(wk), Shahid Nazir, Nawaz Sharif, Waqas Tahir©, Haroon Salik, Karamat Subhani, Babar Basharat, Muhammad Riaz, Farooq Ahmed, Usman Mushtaq, Israr Ahmed

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

FTH vs ALY Lineup

Fateh CC

  • Randip Singh
  • Lakhvir Singh-Vinty
  • Waqar Zafar Mirza
  • Raja Waqas Shahzad
  • Shantanu Sharma Sonu
  • Manjinder Singh Lovely
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Rajiv Singh
  • Iqbal Wajid
  • Azeem Azam
  • Naghman Hussain
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Kuldeep Singh-IV
  • Kuldeep Brar
  • Zain Ihsan
  • Ali Haider-V
  • Ali Raja-X
  • Syed Naseem
  • Surinder Singh Deepak
  • Amritpal Singh
  • Ranjodh Singh-I
  • Gurdeep Nath
  • Gurjit Singh-II
  • Yadwinder Singh

Ali Youngstars

  • Mubashar Ali
  • Usman Mushtaq-1
  • Shahid Nazir-I
  • Haroon Salik
  • Waqas Tahir
  • Muhammad Riaz
  • Arslan Sabir-I
  • Shahid Nawaz-II
  • Babar Basharat
  • Tanzeer Ur Rehman
  • Zahid Akbar
  • Arslan Muhammad
  • Saqib Ali-I
  • Karamat Subhani
  • Israr Ahmed
  • Farooq Ahmed-I
  • Nawaz Sharif
  • Ali Raza

Suggested Playing XI for FTH vs ALY Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Kamran Zia

Batsmen – Shahid Nazir, Haroon Salik, Muhammad Riaz

All-rounders – Muhammad Sohail, Zain Aslam Bibi, Ameer Hamzah (VC), Tanzeer Ur Rehman (C)

Bowlers – Muhammad Sanaullah, Israr Ahmed, Nawaz Sharif

Leave a comment