FPV vs TAD Live Score, 19th Match, Emirates D10 League, FPV vs TAD Live Cricket Score

FPV vs TAD Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; FPV vs TAD Live Score, Match between Fujairah Pacific Ventures vs Team Abu Dhabi Live on 30th July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

FPV vs TAD Live Score, FPV vs TAD Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

FPV vs TAD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FPV vs TAD Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         FPV vs TAD
Date:           Thursday 30th July, 2020
Time:           09:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Team Abu Dhabi didn’t have a great start so far to this tournament and placed at the bottom of the table with a solidarity win in their six matches. Fujairah Pacific Ventures won their last game against Ajman Alubond quite comfortably by 9 wickets. It will be an important game for both teams to grab two crucial points to proceed to the next round.

FPV vs TAD Squads

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Waseem Muhammad, Ali Shan Sharafu, Asif Khan, Baseel Hameed, Hamdan Tahir, Hassan Khalid, Iqrar Shah, Jash Giyanani, Lovepreet Singh, Luqman Hazrat, Maroof Merchant, Muhamad Kaleem, Rishab Mukherjee, Sanchit Sharma, Sheraj Piya

Team Abu Dhabi

Graeme Cremer, Ali Abid, Aryan Lakra, Dilawar Khan Orakzai, Ghulam Farid, Ghulam Murtaza, Jalal Bhukari, Kai Smith, Khalid Mahmood, Noor Khan, Osama Hassan Shah, Rahul Bhatia, Rameez Shahzad, Riyan Mohammed, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Vinayak Vijayan

FPV vs TAD Predicted XIs

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Hamdan Tahir, Muhammad Kaleem, Luqman Hazrat, Basil Hameed, Waseem Muhammad, Asif Khan, Alishan Sharafu, Lovepreet Singh, Sheraz Piya, Jash Giyanani, Sanchit Sharma

Team Abu Dhabi

Kai Smith (wk), Osama Hassan, Riyan Mohammed, Ali Abid, Khalid Mahmood, Rameez Shahzad, Graeme Cremer, Rizwan Ali, Ghulam Farid, Aryan Lakra, Ghulam Murtaza

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Rainfall is not predicted during the course of the match. The temperature will be around 36 Degrees Celsius.

Batsmen would love to bat on this pitch but it also offers certain assistance to spinners too. The captain who wins the toss will opt to bowl first and anything above 100 will be a competitive score for both teams.

FPV vs TAD Key Players

Fujairah Pacific Ventures

  1. Basil Hameed
  2. Waseem Muhammad
  3. Asif Khan
  4. Alishan Sharafu
  5. Lovepreet Singh
  6. Sheraz Piya
  7. Jash Giyanani
  8. Sanchit Sharma

Team Abu Dhabi

  1. Kai Smith
  2. Vinayak Vijayan
  3. Dilawar Khan Orakzai
  4. Jalal Bukhari
  5. Khalid Mahmood
  6. Rahul Bhatia
  7. Graeme Cremer
  8. Ghulam Murtaza

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Graeme Cremer & Waseem Muhammad
  • ALi Shan Sharafu & Rameez Shahzad
  • Dilwar han Orakzai & Asif Khan

Who will win FPV vs TAD Today Match Prediction?

TAD probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment