FM vs TVS Live Score, Bukhatir T20 League 2022 Live Score, FM vs TVS Live Score Updates, FM vs TVS Playing XI’s

FM vs TVS Live Score, FM vs RJT In the Match of Bukhatir T20 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates. DCS vs TVS Live Score, Match between Future Mattress vs The Vision Shipping Live on 22nd June 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FM vs TVS Live Score, FM vs TVS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

DCS vs TVS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FM vs TVS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                  FM vs TVS Live Score,
Date:                                    22nd June,  2022
Time:                                    10:00 PM IST

Venue:                                 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.

FM vs TVS Live Score, FM vs RJT In the Match of Bukhatir T20 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates. DCS vs

Match Preview

Future Mattress will lock horns against The Vision Shipping in Match 17 of Bukhtair T20 League 2022 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah on Wednesday night. Future Mattress have won both of their opening matches including a 119-run victory against Rajkot Thunders in the last fixture. The Vision Shipping have also started their campaign with two wins from the opening first two matches, including an 86-run win against DCC Starlets. Both teams occupy the top two spots with four points so it will be a nail-bitting clash on Wednesday night.

FM vs TVS Squads

Future Mattress Squad

Aryan Lakra, Saif Janjua(WK)(C), Muhammad Usman-II, Alishan Sharafu, Amjad Gul, Syed-Haider Shah(WK), Sardar Bahzad, Muhammad Mudassar, Abdul Ghaffar-I, Haider Ali-I, Tasawar Jammu, Umair Ali, Tahir Latif, Raja Akifullah-Khan, Ali Raza-III, Zawar Farid, Ansar Khan, Adil Mirza, Rohan Mustafa, Abdul Shakoor(WK), Muhammad Jaura, Muhammad Umar

The Vision Shipping Squad

Saqib Mahmood-I(C), Mohammad Nadeem, Shahbaz Ali, Fayaz Dongaroan, Jawad Ghani, Imran Javed-I, Ubaidullah Muhammad, Muhammad Umar-Arshad(WK), Asim Kamal, Irad Ali, Farooq Momand, Aditya Shanware, Arsalan Bashir, Sajjad Ali-Hashmi(WK), Ali Abid, Junaid Shamzu, Fayyaz Ahmed, Waheed Ahmed-II, Muhammad Ikram Janjua, Sadaf Hussain, Sajjad Malook, Muhammad Rohid

FM vs TVS Predicted XIs

Future Mattress

Aryan Lakra, Saif Janjua (c), Muhammad Usman, Alishan Sharafu, Amjad Gul, Syed Haider (wk), Sardar Bahzad, Muhammad Mudassar, Abdul Ghaffar, Haider Ali, Tasawar Jammu.

The Vision Shipping

Saqib Mahmood (c), Mohammad Nadeem, Shahbaz Ali, Fayaz Dongaroan, Jawad Ghani, Imran Javed, Ubaidullah Muhammad, Muhammad Umar Arshad (wk), Asim Akmal, Irad Ali, Muhammad Farooq.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 49% humidity and 3 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

FM vs TVS Lineup

Future Mattress

  • Abdul Shakoor
  • Saif Janjua
  • Syed Haider
  • Amjad Gul
  • Ansar Khan
  • Sardar Bahzad
  • Alishan Sharafu
  • Abdul Ghaffar
  • Adil Mirza
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Aryan Lakra
  • Zawar Farid
  • Mohammad Umar
  • Umair Ali
  • Tahir Latif
  • Raja Akifullah Khan
  • Muhammad Usman
  • Muhammad Jaura
  • Haider Ali-l
  • Ali Raza-lll
  • Tasawar Jammu
  • Muhammad Mudassar

The Vision Shipping

  • Sajjad Ali-Hashmi
  • Muhammad Umar Arshad
  • Mohammad Nadeem
  • Ali Abid
  • Aditya Shanware
  • Junaid Shamzu
  • Fayaz Dongaroan
  • Arsalan Bashir
  • Saqib Mahmood-I
  • Jawad Ghani
  • Shahbaz Ali
  • Farooq Momand
  • Muhammad Ikram Janjua
  • Asim Kamal
  • Irad Ali
  • Sajjad Malook
  • Imran Javed-I
  • Muhammad Rohid
  • Sadaf Hussain
  • Ubaidullah Muhammad

Suggested Playing XI for FM vs TVS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Abdul Shakoor, Syed-Haider Shah

Batsmen – Alishan Sharafu, Ali Abid, Muhammad Usman-II (VC)

All-rounders – Aryan Lakra (C), Saqib Mahmood-I, Mohammad Nadeem

Bowlers – Umair Ali, Irad Ali, Tasawar Jammu

Leave a comment