FM vs DCS Live Score, Bukhatir T10 League 2022 Live Score, FM vs DCS Live Score Updates, FM vs DCS Playing XI’s

FM vs DCS Live Score, In the Match of Bukhatir T10 League 2022, which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.. FM vs HP Live Score, Match between Future Mattress v DCC Starlets Live on 20th November, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FM vs DCS Live Score, FM vs DCS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

FM vs DCS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FM vs DCS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          FM vs DCS
Date:                            20th November 2021
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sharjah Cricket Ground, Sharjah.


Match Preview

Future Mattress will take on DCC Starlets in the CBSF T20 League 2022. This match will be played at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah and will be streamed live on Fancode.

Future Mattress are third in the points table having won their opening match of the tournament. On the other hand, DCC Starlets are the table toppers with 3 wins in as many matches and are currently unbeaten. This promises to be an exciting matc

FM vs DCS Squads

Future Mattress Squad

Ansar Khan, Amjad Gul, Syed-Haider Shah(WK), Umair Ali, Muhammad Jaura, Abdul Shakoor(WK), Haider Ali-I, Abdul Ghaffar-I, Muhammad Mudassar, Ali Raza-III, Tasawar Jammu, Saif Janjua, Tahir Latif, Raja Akifullah-Khan, Zawar Farid, Alishan Sharafu, Adil Mirza, Rohan Mustafa(C), Muhammad Farazuddin, Muhammad Usman-II, Sardar Bahzad, Aryan Lakra

DCC Starlets Squad

Ronak Panoly(C), Rishab Mukherjee, Shaurya Singh, Shival Bawa, Rachit Ghosh, Aaraash Raheja, Harshit Seth, Shahrukh Amin, Rameez Shahzad, Abdullah Tarique, Vaibhav Vaswani(WK), Shubh Mehta, Saad Abdullah, Shrey Sethi(WK), Mathew George, Jaiditya Malik, Karan Dhiman, Yug Sharma, Amaan Ali

FM vs DCS Predicted XIs

Future Mattress

Syed Haider, Ansar Khan, Muhammad Jaura, Saif Janjua, Rohan Mustafa, Amjad Gul, Muhammad Mudassar, Haider Ali-l, Umair Ali, Tasawar Jammu, Raja Akifullah Khan

DCC Starlets

Shrey Sethi, Vaibhav Vaswani, Shaurya Singh, Jaiditya Malik, Shahrukh Amin, Abdulllah Tarique, Shival Bawa, Harshit Seth, Rishabh Mukherjee, Yug Sharma, Saad Abdullah

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

FM vs DCS Lineup

Future Mattress

  • Abdul Shakoor
  • Syed Haider
  • Saif Janjua
  • Alishan Sharafu
  • Muhammad Usman
  • Amjad Gul
  • Ansar Khan
  • Muhammad Farazuddin
  • Sardar Bahzad
  • Adil Mirza
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Aryan Lakra
  • Muhammad Mudassar
  • Zawar Farid
  • Muhammad Jaura
  • Abdul Ghaffar
  • Umair Ali
  • Haider Ali-l
  • Tahir Latif
  • Raja Akifullah Khan
  • Ali Raza-lll
  • Tasawar Jammu

DCC Starlets

  • Vaibhav Vaswani
  • Shrey Sethi
  • Shaurya Singh
  • Shival Bawa
  • Shahrukh Amin
  • Rameez Shahzad
  • Aaraash Raheja
  • Karan Dhiman
  • Jaiditya Malik
  • Abdulllah Tarique
  • Harshit Seth
  • Ronak Panoly
  • Shubh Mehta
  • Amaan Ali
  • Saad Abdullah
  • Rishabh Mukherjee
  • Yug Sharma
  • Rachit Ghosh
  • Mathew George

Playing XI for FM vs DCS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Haseeb Ur Rehman

Batsmen – Usman Khan, Jiju Janardhanan, Qamar Awan (C)

All-rounders – Umer Farooq-I, Laxman Manjrekar, Abdullah Azhar (VC), Abdul-Hafiz Afridi

Bowlers –Raja Farzan-Khan, Saqib Manshad, Shazaib Khan

Leave a comment