FCF vs CHI Live Score, 3rd Match, FCC Formosans vs Chiayi Swingers Live Cricket Score

FCF vs CHI Live Score, In the 3rd Match of Taipei T10 League which will be played at Yingfeng Cricket Ground; FCF vs CHI Live Score 3rd Match between Hsinchu Titans vs TCA Indians Live on 25 April 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming, Taipei T10 League Live Score

FCF vs CHI Live Score, FCF vs CHI Live Score Updates

HST vs TDR Live Score 1st Match between Hsinchu Titans vs Taiwan Daredevils Live on 25 April 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

FCF vs CHI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FCF vs CHI Live Score updates on www.crictribune.com

India DSport, Cricketgateway
Pakistan Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports, BSports YouTube, cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV, Mjunoon TV
Sri Lanka
UK Hum TV (Hum Masala) – Sky, Virgin TV, Cricketgateway
Bangladesh Rabbitholebd

Match Detail

Match:        FCF vs CHI, 2nd Match, 2020
Date:          Saturday, April 25, 2020
Time:          01:00 AM

Venue:        Yingfeng Cricket Ground

FCC Formosans vs Chiayi Swingers Squads

FCC Formosans

Omesh Bhat, Ajinkya Sharma, Amirullah Mansoori, Arun Parappagoudar , Ashishkumar Singh, Craig Mitchell, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Nitish Gupta, Rahul Aditya, Raj Naik, Ram Shivajirao Bankar, Tom Ashton , Ankit Kumar, Anthony Liu, Aryadeep Mrinal, Pintu Kumar, Pranay Dheer Rachakatla

Chiayi Swingers

Nitish Nair, Prashant Lokhande, Saurabh Hajari , Abhijeet Utekar, Pruthvi More, Rajsingh Chandan, Shriyansh Shankar, Sourabh Patil, Swaraj Shevagan, Vishwajit Tawar, Yogesh Rajput , Shubham Pawar, Sidhesh Pilankar, Deepak Mishra, Devesh Barshilia, Jeevan Galdar, Manoj Thorat

FCC Formosans vs Chiayi Swingers Predicted XIs

Formosa Cricket Club

Ashishkumar Singh (WK), Craig Mitchell, Ram Shivajirao Bankar, Pranay Dheer Rachakatla, Arun Parappagoudar (C), Aryadeep Mrinal, Pintu Kumar, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Ankit Kumar, Nitish Gupta, Ajinkya Sharma.

Game Swingers

Rajsingh Chandan, Saurabh Hajari (C), Shubham Pawar, Vishwajit S Tawar, Deepak Mishra, Prashant Lokhande, Pruthvi More, Sidhesh Pilankar, Swaraj Shevagan, Shriyansh Shankar, Nitish Nair.

Match Preview

Finally, some cricketing action is resuming amid the Coronavirus pandemic. Taiwan is set to host the first of its kind, Taipei T10 League which will commence on April 25. As many as eight teams will fight it out for the ultimate glory until May 17 when the final of the tournament is scheduled to be played.

Hsinchu Titans, Taiwan Daredevils, TCA Indians, Chiayi Swingers, PCCT United, ICCT Smashers, Taiwan Dragons and FCC Foromsans are the eight teams participating in the league.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

There are chances of rain but it will not affect the length of the game. The wind will be blowing at a rate of 13 to 15 km/hr. Meanwhile, the temperature will hover between 19 and 23 Degree Celsius throughout the day according to Accuweather. This ground has not hosted a recorded game due to which the stats are not available for the same. But, fans can expect a high-scoring affair as this is the first game of the day and the fresh pitch will be on offer.

Taipei T10 League

Taiwan Daredevils looks like a balanced side with some prolific players in their side. However, they will have to come out with some extraordinary team effort under the leadership of George Klopper if they want to outclass experienced side of Titans in the inaugural game of the tournament. The Taipei T10 League is a cricket tournament, scheduled to be played in Taiwan between 8 teams. Aiming at starting a new legacy by bringing in the10-over game format to the nation, the Taipei T10 League will be first of its kind. The event focuses on garnering a lot of eye-balls right from its first season by putting their best foot forward.

Leave a comment