FAL vs MR Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 Live Score, FAL vs MR Live Score Updates, FAL vs MR Playing XI’s

FAL vs MR Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground .FAL vs MR Live Score, Match between Falco vs Montcada Royal Live on November 14th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

FAL vs MR Live Score, FAL vs MR Live Score Updates

FAL vs MR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FAL vs MR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                           FAL vs MR
Date:                             November 14th,  2021
Time:                            09:30 PM

Venue:                         Videres Cricket Ground

FAL vs MR Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground .FAL vs MR Live Score, Match between Falco vs .......

Match Preview

Falco will be taking on the Montcada Royal in the twenty-seventh match of the ECS T10 Barcelona on the 14th of November. Falco has managed to win two of their three games in this tournament so far and is placed fifth on the points table with 5 points to their tally. Their one game got abandoned due to rain.

On the other hand, Montcada Royal has managed to win just one of their five matches so far and is placed sixth on the points table with 4 points to their tally so far. Two of their matches got abandoned due to rain. This will be the first meeting between these two teams, and the winner of this game will climb to the 4th spot on the points table.

FAL vs MR Squads


Sohaib Khan, Kamran Raja, Nadeem Shahzad, Zeeshan Raza, Naeem Hussain Shah, Muhammad Yaseen, Tanveer Iqbal, Wajhat mehmood, Rehman Ullah, Adeel Sarwar, Adeel Arif, Ijaz Ahmad, Khawar Javed, Shahbaz Ahmed, Hassan Khan-I, Awais Khan

Montcada Royal:

Jehanzaib Asghar, Owais Nazir, Junaid Ali, Arif Majeed, Farrukh Sohail, Muhammad Asif, Usman Ul Haq, Adeel Raja, Sarfraz Anwar, Mohsin Ali, Aamir Shahzad, Ibrar Hussain, Muhammad Saqib, Muhammad Naeem, Imran Amjad, Muhammad Ihsan, Muhammad Kamran, Asad Afzaal, Hamza Saleem, Kashif Shafi, Ghulam Sabar, Toqueer Shabbir, Zeb Ali, MD Umar Waqas

FAL vs MR Predicted XIs


Hargurjit Singh, Manjinder Singh-Lovely, Sofiqul Islam, Jubed Miah (wk), Davinder Singh, Saqib Muhammad, Randip Singh (c), Sharjeel Qaiser, Shantanu Sharma Sonu, Nabeel Qaiser, Naghman Hussain

Punjab Warriors:

Tejpal Singh, Paramvir Singh, Tajinder Singh Tajveer, Gurpreet Singh, Gagandeep Singh, Gurjit Bal (c), Mohsin Ali, Manpreet Singh Sidhu, Tajinder Padda, Jagdeep Singh (wk), Charanjeet Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

FAL vs MR Lineup


  • Muhammad Yaseen
  • Zeeshan Raza
  • Adeel Sarwar
  • Rehman Ullah Rajput
  • Ijaz Ahamd
  • Sohaib Khan
  • Kamran Raja
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Tanveer Iqbal
  • Naeem Hussain Shah
  • Khawar Javed
  • Nadeem Shahzad
  • Awais Khan
  • Adeel Arif
  • Hassan Khan
  • Wajhat Mehmood
  • Muhammad Sheraz
  • Adnan Ghazanfar

Montcada Royal

  • Muhammad Ihsan
  • Toqueer Shabbir
  • Kashif Shafi
  • Muhammad Naeem
  • Usman Ul Haq
  • Ghulam Sabar
  • Farrukh Sohail
  • Hamza Saleem
  • Ibrar Hussain
  • Jahanzaib Asghar
  • Muhammad Umar Waqas
  • Imran Amjad
  • Aamir Shahzad
  • Junaid Ali
  • Muhammad Asif II
  • Raja Adeel
  • Sarfraz Anwar
  • Owais Nazir
  • Zeb Ali
  • Arif Majeed
  • Muhammad Saqib
  • Asad Afzaal
  • Kamran Muhammad
  • Mohsin Ali Ali

Suggested Playing XI for FAL vs MR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Zeeshan Raza (vc)

Batsmen – Arif Majeed, Ijaz Ahmad, Rahman Ullah

All-rounders – Adeel Sarwar, Hamza Saleem, Muhammad Umar Waqas, Shahbaz Ahmed

Bowlers – Raja Adell-Iqbal (c), Aamir Shahzad, Nadeem Shahzad

Leave a comment