FAL vs BLP Live Score, 43rd Match, ECS T10 Barcelona Live Score, FAL vs BLP Live Score Updates

FAL vs BLP Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 which will be played at Montjuic Cricket Ground, Barcelona. FAL vs BLP Live Score, Match between Falco vs Black Panthers Live on February 18th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

FAL vs BLP Live Score, FAL vs BLP Live Score Updates

FAL vs BLP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest FAL vs BLP Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           FAL vs BLP Live Score
Date:              February 18th, 2021
Time:             05:00 PM IST.

Venue:           Montjuic Cricket Ground, Barcelona

BLP vs PUW Live Score

Match Preview

In match number 43 of this European Cricket Series (ECS) Spain 2021, Falco take on Black Panthers. It will be the first of two games of the day for Falco, while it will be the second game of the day for Black Panthers.

Falco have had a fantastic start to the season as they played two games and won both, beating Punjab Warriors and Badalona Shaheen. Moreover, they won both games convincingly, on the back of all-round performances. Falco batted first in both the games and racked up scores of 131 and 102 before defending the totals successfully. They currently sit pretty at the top of the Group D points table.

Meanwhile, Black Panthers didn’t have the best of starts. They have played just one game so far, against Trinitat Royal Stars, in which they were comprehensively beaten. Black Panthers scored just 55 while batting first, as none of the batters managed to reach double figures and Trinitat Royal Stars chased it down with ease. The Black Panthers will be hoping to bounce back strongly in their second game of the tournament.

FAL vs BLP Squads


Adeel Sarwar, Rehman Ullah, Nadeem Shahzad, Khawar Javed, Awais Khan, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shehzad Umar, Moazzan Rafique, Muhammad Yaseen, Ijaz Ahmad, Naeem Hussain Shah, Javed Akram, Babar Zaheer, Muhammad Zeeshan, Muhammad Sheraz, Azmat Cheema, Moazzam Rasul, Hamad Javed, Gorav Kumar, Waqas Miraj, Abid Shahzad, Zeeshan Raza

Black Panthers

Daljit Singh, Puneet Shrimali, Ajay Rawat, Amandeep Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Jagjit Singh, Akram Ali, Harpreet Singh, Sourav Singh, Sukhjit Singh, Shukbir Singh, Paramjeet Singh, Amarjit Singh, Jaswinder Singh, Manpreet Singh, Balwinder Singh, Amanjot Singh

FAL vs BLP Predicted XIs


Adeel Sarwar, Ijaz Ahmad, Muhammad Yaseen (wk), Rehman Ullah (c), Babar Khan, Abid Shahzad, Muhammad Zeeshan, Muhammad Sheraz, Moazzam Rafique, Awais Khan, Khawar Javed

Black Panthers

Puneet Shrimali (c), Sourav Singh, Balwinder Singh, Ajay Rawat, Daljit Singh, Amanjot Singh, Bikramjit Singh (wk), Amandeep Singh, Jagjit Singh, Manpreet Singh, Akram Ali

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 11°C on the matchday with 82 % humidity and 15 km/hr southwesterly winds. There are no chances of rain-interruptions during the course of the match.

The 22-yard surface at the Montjuïc Olympic Ground in Barcelona is filled with runs and it is a solid one to bat on. Teams have racked up huge scores and have defended totals well. In the last week or so, however, teams chasing have started winning more games. The pitch is likely to continue to favor the batsmen and the par score could be around 110-115.

FAL vs BLP Top Picks


  • Rehman Ullah
  • Ijaz Ahmad
  • Abid Shahzad
  • Moazzam Rafique
  • Awais Khan

Black Panthers

  • Jagjit Singh
  • Puneet Shrimali
  • Amarjit Singh
  • Daljit Singh
  • Paramjeet Singh

Suggested Playing XI for FAL vs BLP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Rehman Ullah, Puneet Shrimali, Adeel Sarwar, Ijaz Ahmad, Abid Shahzad, Balwinder Singh, Daljit Singh, Moazzam Rafique, Manpreet Singh, Muhammad Sheraz, Muhammad Zeeshan

Captain: Adeel Sarwar Vice-captain: Balwinder Singh

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Muhammad Yaseen, Puneet Shrimali, Adeel Sarwar, Ijaz Ahmad, Balwinder Singh, Daljit Singh, Ajay Rawat, Moazzam Rafique, Sourav Singh, Awais Khan, Muhammad Zeeshan

Captain: Moazzam Rafique Vice-captain: Ijaz Ahmad

Leave a comment