ENG vs IND Live Score, England vs India, Live Score, ENG vs IND Live Score Updates, ENG vs IND Playing XI’s

ENG vs IND Live Score, In the Match of England vs India,Test which will be played at Headingley, Leeds. ENG vs IND Live Score, Match England vs India, Live on 1st July, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ENG vs IND Live Score, ENG vs IND Live Score Updates

ENG vs IND Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ENG vs IND Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              ENG vs IND Live Score
Date:              1st July  2022
Time:               3:30 PM IST

Venue:             Headingley, Leeds

BCC vs RBG Live Score, BCC vs RBG In the Match of ECS T10 Milan 2022, which will be played at SMilan Cricket Ground. BCC vs RBG Live Score, Match between Berga.

Match Preview

England will lock horns with the Indian team in the fifth and final fixture of the bilateral Test series at Edgbaston, Birmingham. This is the rescheduled fixture of the red-ball series played last year. The Indian team are leading the series 2-1 and would look to deliver a great performance in this game to taste success in first red-ball series in England after 2007. Rohit Sharma has been ruled out, and Jasprit Bumrah will lead the team. The key players for the team will be Ravindra Jadeja and Virat Kohli.

On the other hand, England have been in terrific form leading up to this fixture. They secured a series whitewash against New Zealand and will look to continue the same momentum. The best performers for them in the last series were Jonny Bairstow and Joe Root.

ENG vs IND Squads


Joe Root (Captain), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Zak Crawley, Sam Curran, Haseeb Hameed, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Dom Sibley, Mark Wood, Craig Overton


Rohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Suryakumar Yadav, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha

ENG vs IND Predicted XIs


Alex Lees, Zak Crawley, Ollie Pope, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes (c), Sam Billings (w), Matthew Potts, Stuart Broad, Jack Leach, James Anderson


Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah (c)

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather forecast of The Oval looks decent for the 4th Test. There is at least a 35% chance of precipitation on the last two days of the game. 65-85% humidity is predicted on all the days of the game, with a 10-18 Km/hr wind speed range. There are some rain delays expected to take place in the last two days.

The pitch at the Oval supplies a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout.

ENG vs IND Lineup


  • Jos Buttler
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Joe Root
  • Rory Burns
  • Ollie Pope
  • Haseeb Hameed
  • Sam Curran
  • Dan Lawrence
  • Ollie Robinson
  • James Anderson
  • Mark Wood
  • Craig Overton
  • Moeen Ali
  • Dawid Malan
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Chris Woakes
  • Sam Billings


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Virat Kohli
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Axar Patel
  • KL Rahul
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Hanuma Vihari
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Cheteshwar Pujara
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Abhimanyu Easwaran
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Prasidh Krishna

Suggested Playing XI for ENG vs IND Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Rishabh Pant

Batsmen – Rohit Sharma (C), Virat Kohli, Joe Root, Dawid Malan

All-rounders – Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali

Bowlers – James Anderson, Mohammed Shami (VC), Jasprit Bumrah, Craig Overton, Ollie Edward Robinson

Leave a comment